QUOTE(Kiefer @ Dec 4 2018, 06:28 PM)
Now key is it is working good and hope lasting.
If can, make sure you change the cabin filter at least once a year or every 20k km. sometimes it is very dirty after 6months.
So far its been a week, air-con working fine and feel cold under hot sun (which it already was before it broke down). I will make sure to update once a week here to let people know.
Thanks for the info sifu, will put up a reminder in my list. In fact I changed mine exactly one year ago in Perodua SC.
This part I really need your knowledge sifu.
The uncle told me he changed one original for me, claimed the one im using when it broke down was " No good " one. He claim it was too thin and full of tiny holes that dust will get in easily.
The one he slide in was exactly the same one when Perodua SC person said my old cabin filter very dirty that is why P2SC changed it for me. Samples below.

<< The one he said no good.

<< The one I was using before P2SC changed it for me, and this is also the one the uncle changed for me now.