P2P related issues, Anything related to P2P goes here

hsienming
post Jun 4 2008, 06:22 PM

Homer
963 posts

QUOTE(birain @ Apr 22 2008, 01:56 AM)
rclxms.gif  i just block one XL user for sucking up my bandwidth, and he doesn't share that's why he's in my blacklist. XL is famous for sucking bandwidth with a very low or no sharing ratio..
how do you block users? ur using utorrent?

Added on June 4, 2008, 6:24 pm
QUOTE(the darjeeling limited @ Jun 3 2008, 12:15 AM)
Deluge is the BEST ever!! windows or linux platform, deluge is the tool for torrent BUT you got to know how to set up port right, otherwise full throttle won't be engaged  cool2.gif
a lot of people dun know about DELUGE and they kept bragging about other pathetic clients namely AZUREUS, UTORRENT.. just to name a few.. nothing comes close to DELUGE, period!
i've been using deluge for a year plus now and always at constant rate of 150++kbyte for 1mb line.. my best speed was 190kbyte.. try dat on other clients if u can..

p/s: streamyx sucks BIG time!!!
share the info rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by hsienming: Jun 4 2008, 06:24 PM

0.0198sec    1.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:23 AM