> Menyesal Aku Beli Ford Fiesta!

max_cjs0101
post Mar 17 2017, 12:22 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(avatargod @ Mar 17 2017, 12:03 PM)
this happen to me somewhere in mid may 2012. about to purchase ford fiesta, go for test drive, look for bank and insurance etc etc...loan amount totaling rm90k is approved. But the day i want to sign the agreement, they want another rm2k which i don't know for what, they ( saim darbi) dont tell me. So, i don't want to deal, transfer the loan to proton and get proton preve cfe (showroom car) which is around 9 days old (a week after preve launch). I'm happy with my decision.
How many times you want to say?
Confirm you forgot that you replied to this last year right? biggrin.gif
max_cjs0101
post Mar 17 2017, 12:43 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Mar 17 2017, 12:27 PM)
omg stalker
Actually i was reading the first and second page and then i realized its a thread from last year lol
max_cjs0101
post Mar 17 2017, 01:54 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(avatargod @ Mar 17 2017, 01:50 PM)
Ya lah ho....maybe i should apply OKU card and drive against the flow.
How is your Preve now?
No turbo problem? I heard theres many hose bocor cases.

0.0132sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:53 PM