QUOTE(skylinegtr34 @ Feb 5 2008, 12:10 AM)
anyway just discuss wit RC kakis frens today.
compare to others, Look like Belt CP is not a good choice for 450 class.
it come wit E-Sky TX wit price rm 700 which stated "RTF"
but after you change CNC rotor set, CNC head and other upgrades like FUTABA TX it cost like rm 1.5k to rm 2k.
for that $$ , A completed TREX cost like rm 2.5k. so its better to get TREX if you are serious in RC heli
btw Dont expect BELT CP stock setting can do you a 3d fly, sometimes Hover'ing a Stock Belt CP is a hard job too. Even for a experienced one.
so i'd to stick to class 300 first XD
Added on February 5, 2008, 12:12 am
where do you stay? Mayb i can help you if its minor problem, but complicated problem you can visit to BTHO Flying site, lots of sifus here willing to help out.
Btw about that software, do you have a cable connect to PC? if you dont hav you can purchase 1 at around rm 30.
And software you have to donwload yourself, the most basic software and free one is FMS. google it out and download it, its free.
Check this out.. 3D Belt CP!!! compare to others, Look like Belt CP is not a good choice for 450 class.
it come wit E-Sky TX wit price rm 700 which stated "RTF"
but after you change CNC rotor set, CNC head and other upgrades like FUTABA TX it cost like rm 1.5k to rm 2k.
for that $$ , A completed TREX cost like rm 2.5k. so its better to get TREX if you are serious in RC heli
btw Dont expect BELT CP stock setting can do you a 3d fly, sometimes Hover'ing a Stock Belt CP is a hard job too. Even for a experienced one.
so i'd to stick to class 300 first XD
Added on February 5, 2008, 12:12 am
where do you stay? Mayb i can help you if its minor problem, but complicated problem you can visit to BTHO Flying site, lots of sifus here willing to help out.
Btw about that software, do you have a cable connect to PC? if you dont hav you can purchase 1 at around rm 30.
And software you have to donwload yourself, the most basic software and free one is FMS. google it out and download it, its free.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KAv7hajTE4Y
Jun 1 2008, 11:30 PM

0.0384sec