Toys R/C Helicopter, Anyone intrested in this ?

logic-one
post Mar 3 2009, 02:10 AM

Hi guys,

sorry to butt in like this but need to raise some money, due to the economic situation, i have to sadly put my TREX 450SE up for sale... its partially build left mounting of engine only... will give everything included in the box, still have the box also (the box and aluminium case)...

TREX 450se serial number: CF073060865

additional parts for sale:

hyperion eos 5i dp charger/discharger

gy401 gyro set with futaba s9254 (not suitable for trex450)

flightpower evolite 2500 3s 11.1V lipo battery (new)

interested buyers can sms/call: 012-6338938 (daniel)
logic-one
post Sep 7 2009, 07:06 PM

TREX 450se = RM1380 (ono)
* free align pitch gauge, add RM200 and receive FlightPower v-balance and EVO Lite 2500mAh 3S 11.1V LiPo

* Heli has been build almost complete, hasnt been mounted with servos, gyros, engine, blades
* definitely has not been flown once
* comes with box and aluminium case, you can say its brand new

Spektrum DX7 microlite w/ 3 S285 micro servo = RM 1380 (NEW)
* add RM180, get dongle with Reflex RTR, RealFlight G3.5, Aerofly Pro Deluxe and also Phoenix RC

Hyperion EOS 5idp Speed 5S14N Charger / Discharger = RM 280

you guys can view the pics at my picasa web album here:

http://picasaweb.google.com/danielishere/4...feat=directlink

please contact me via sms or call 012-6338938 (daniel)
urgent buyer needed as i am leaving for australia next week
logic-one
post Sep 7 2009, 09:07 PM

well thanks for ur advice QiW, btw wat u flying? well i have to say rcsmart has got a good price.. hehe

anyways as my advert shows its rm1380 (ono)..

u say its much superior? well different people have different opinions..
here is what i have to say... most manufacturers have this thing called CDVA (cost down value added).. so u guys figure that out and i'm not saying that one version is better than the other... its just my opinion..

i bought mine from taiwan and the frame is the original frame wic came with the kit... its got its serial on it... some kits are shipped with replica frames wic looks similiar and hasnt got any marking on them... well i couldnt even tell the different in terms of make or material only thing they dont have the numbers on them

got my dx7 from san francisco..

anyway bro dont lah make me look bad.. haha..

anyways u should know better how much the lipo costs..

br
peace
logic-one
post Sep 8 2009, 05:07 AM

Guys chill.. I'm not saying that if u buy from malaysia not original.. I'm not saying that if no number not original.. Sorry if u mis understood me..

Yes QiW people are not stupid either... They know how to search for the best prices...

Anyways have fun flying ur rotor wic is "way way" ahead haha chill just playing around with u.. Hahaha

Its fun to see how ethics have been long forgotten on the net.. Sorry ah I last online a few months back..

0.0162sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:02 AM