Toys R/C Helicopter, Anyone intrested in this ?

frostfox
post Feb 4 2008, 10:33 PM

the end is near
1,601 posts

io have a RC Heli that i just bought a week ago..i broke the blades on the second day XD..my Heli had some probs with the movement so it isnt stable and crashes lol..on my Heli Manual..it says the heli control has a virtual heli flying software that you can use on your computer..my Heli model is Lama or something like that...its the lenght of my keyboard..anybody can pm me a site that gives more information about RC heli please..
frostfox
post Feb 5 2008, 09:23 PM

the end is near
1,601 posts

my helicopter not stable and keep going backwards when lifting off
frostfox
post Feb 6 2008, 04:24 PM

the end is near
1,601 posts

anyone can give me a brief tutorial on how to do this?
frostfox
post Feb 6 2008, 10:25 PM

the end is near
1,601 posts

uhh..no idea what your talking about..im a noob...

use paint and tell me where to change
BTW my heli moves backwards

This post has been edited by frostfox: Feb 6 2008, 10:25 PM
frostfox
post Feb 7 2008, 04:25 PM

the end is near
1,601 posts

the guy recommended me lama V4 smile.gif so it must be for begginers
frostfox
post Feb 9 2008, 03:46 PM

the end is near
1,601 posts

walao...in shah alam so far le..i went am-corp mall today to get new blades and to fix my lama V4..i also bought another Lama V4 smile.gif

UPDATE 30 mins later : OMG my heli crashedd...one of my heli the motor burn so 1 propeler cant move..the other heli the casing pecah abit

check out my helicopter pictures at http//:frostfox.info.tm .. click gallery andclick for enlarged size pictures smile.gif

This post has been edited by frostfox: Feb 9 2008, 05:04 PM
frostfox
post Feb 11 2008, 09:47 PM

the end is near
1,601 posts

im living in PJ..thats why very easy for me to go amcorp mall

Added on February 11, 2008, 9:52 pmi live in PJ..thats why its convinient for me to go amcorp mall

EDIT:sorry for double post..aciden

This post has been edited by frostfox: Feb 11 2008, 09:53 PM
frostfox
post Feb 13 2008, 08:54 PM

the end is near
1,601 posts

yea..but it seems that everytime i fly my heli surely rosak or something happen T.T
frostfox
post Feb 16 2008, 04:01 PM

the end is near
1,601 posts

search on youtube..the cd that came along with your helicopter should have a video of some people flying smile.gif
frostfox
post Feb 16 2008, 10:01 PM

the end is near
1,601 posts

go to competition and see lol..i think there are some every few months..although i don't know where and what competition
frostfox
post Feb 17 2008, 08:49 AM

the end is near
1,601 posts

why you guys all KL flyers?no PJ flyers?
frostfox
post Feb 26 2008, 09:44 PM

the end is near
1,601 posts

very busy to come everytime i got stuff to do..any other day than sunday u guys flying?
frostfox
post Mar 12 2008, 10:14 PM

the end is near
1,601 posts

very far me to go also...check out my helicopter pics at http://frostfox.info.tm
frostfox
post Mar 21 2008, 07:05 PM

the end is near
1,601 posts

lama v3/vgood heli for begginner .. and it does come with a simulator

0.0415sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:50 AM