Toys R/C Helicopter, Anyone intrested in this ?

dan137
post May 7 2009, 03:55 PM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

look what i've got yesterday..

dan137
post May 7 2009, 10:44 PM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ May 7 2009, 04:07 PM)
Wah nice heli wor.. Esky CP2B..
Mind telling how much you bought it?
yup... E-Sky Belt CP V2. RM850 walk-in to shop price.
QUOTE(QiW @ May 7 2009, 05:59 PM)
waa .. nice leh ... hehehe
where u go fly ??
1st or 2nd or 3rd heli ??
to be honest, its my 1 st heli. not flying it yet cz my gf keep it 1st until i finish my final exam sweat.gif .

dan137
post May 8 2009, 02:31 PM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ May 7 2009, 11:29 PM)
hahahaha ... good la ... study 1st ... enjoy later
at least u got something to look forward to after u kowtim your exams tongue.gif be warned ... helis are not ez to fly ... do not get frustrated if u dont get at 1st
alot of ppl take 2 months just to learn HOVERING .. hehehe

get yourself a good simulator ... the one that comes with the V2 sucks .. hehehe
try realflight or reflex or aerofly etc etc ... much better than that FOC sim that comes with the ESKY tongue.gif
practicing on the simulator not considered playing with heli ma rite ??? hahhahahaa
thanks for the reminder. i know its not easy to fly..there's much more i've to learn. i'm very noob in RC Heli world. hope can get some info n gurus can teach me.
btw, Belt CP V2 is my choice cz i cant effort Align Trex 500 tongue.gif . but this will be my next heli. i hope so..

dan137
post May 9 2009, 12:04 AM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ May 8 2009, 11:31 PM)
that place in times square still got ma the when i went there couple of weeks ago ... rm350 only .. hehehe
which shop bro? GRAFFITI R/C HOBBY CENTER @ 6th floor there?

dan137
post May 9 2009, 01:46 AM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ May 9 2009, 01:05 AM)
ya ... grafitti was the shop i saw on the 6th floor at times square
honeybee FP was quoted rm350 by the ppl there ..

Added on May 9, 2009, 1:07 amthis place selling belt CP V2 for rm790 ... i am sure can discount sommo one if u go there and tok tok bargain ... hehehe
plus its quite near from selayang tongue.gif
http://www.hobbysportz.com/index.php?main_...ndex&cPath=2_11
i often go to GRAFFITI..jz to survey..

btw..remember my last post regarding the "walk-in price" ?
haha...i bought my BCp V2 at hobbysportz for RM790..cz i book it 1st. and i wait almost 1 month to get my heli. cz at that moment no stock.
dan137
post May 9 2009, 11:07 AM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

ya lor sweat.gif
the shop sooooo small u know.. i also didnt expect that.
dan137
post May 9 2009, 11:07 PM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

i hope his shop not like that la.
i went to hobbysportz recently, he got all the spare part and lot of new stock RC Heli too..

btw..i just broke my main rotor blade and bend my flybar..
haha..puas hati aku. laugh.gif
dan137
post May 10 2009, 02:05 PM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

QUOTE(uniquexme @ May 10 2009, 09:27 AM)
omg, esky belt cp. good luck....
Thanks for the wish mate

QUOTE(QiW @ May 10 2009, 10:05 AM)
exams finsihed liau aahh ??
got visa to come out play with new toy liau ah ?? hehehehe
this one must be curi curi come out hentam one laa tongue.gif

nvm la ... as long as its FUN !! hahahahaaa
not yet start lor my exam..2moro baru start..but i cannot tahan already. manage to flew it knee level than touch down hentam tiang. and it is quite fun u know. even i broke the parts.

i show u the pic.. tongue.gif

bend flybar

damage rotor blade
dan137
post May 10 2009, 04:06 PM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

haha..

no la.. of course i play out side lor.. this heli quite big to play indoor.
have to buy new parts after this...then play again.
dan137
post May 20 2009, 11:15 PM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

hah.u guys talking bout battery using for Tx.. i got question regarding that also..

my Esky 0460A got socket to plug charger. so, does it mean i can used any 8x AA rechargeable battery and when want to charge jz simply plug the cable into that socket without removing the battery?
dan137
post May 20 2009, 11:39 PM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ May 20 2009, 11:21 PM)
Do take note that the socket + - indication with Esky socket and ur adapter head is same polarity or not.  whistling.gif
bout that i dunno yet cz i dun have the adapter. so, it is possible la to do like what i said IF the polarity is match?

0.0398sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:28 AM