QUOTE(zero_hour @ Apr 7 2007, 06:07 PM)
the RC Helli is not a toy,....i but a 2 channel for RM130,need to tune it to fly,more then 3 hours
...very upset with the ~stable~ i buy a 4 channel colco for RM300...muahahaa,still not enuf stable... 
RC helli not a toy? a transport? hahah it is still a toy. but a dangerous one.4 channel heli is quite stable one. just give some time to learn to tune it up
Added on September 2, 2007, 6:17 pm
QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jan 20 2007, 11:49 AM)
nice is nice lar... fun oso fun... but if not wrong this is an expensive hobby ya? cost thousand and above?
not anymore after china get into this kind of business. ehehheheAdded on September 2, 2007, 6:33 pm
QUOTE(fillet @ May 30 2007, 04:12 PM)
Looking for replacement blade.
is all the blade standard?
i'm looking for replacement blade for AH64 4-channel. A and B
i bought a imitation.. for rm200...
damn sad.. the damn thing not stable at all.......... once airborne... keep yawing to one side. and keep moving forward even if i never press anything on the controller...............
The heli keep yawing a side is because the two rotor turning in difference speed. you need to adjust it to turn into same speed in order to make the heli stable. locate the "PROPORTIONAL" screw on the MIXER (RECEIVER), you need to turn the screw clockwise or anticlockwise to adjust it and please be gently. here is the stepis all the blade standard?
i'm looking for replacement blade for AH64 4-channel. A and B
i bought a imitation.. for rm200...
damn sad.. the damn thing not stable at all.......... once airborne... keep yawing to one side. and keep moving forward even if i never press anything on the controller...............
1) adjust the PROPORTIONAL screw.
2) disconnect the heli power source and wait for few second then reconnect it back ( before do this make sure you remote control calibration nod is all adjust to center.)
3) slowly increase the speed of the two rotor blade and make sure they all starting to rotate at the same time. if one rotor blade start turning then the other one. readjust it until it equa.
4) try to fly it and if it still slowly rotate in the air. re-adjust again.
if you heli keep run forward by it self you need to adjust the shaft at the servo. what you need to do is :
1) put the heli on the group. locate the servo contolling the forward and backward.
2) you see a Bell link connecting between the servo and the Swashplate, i believe it is too long. make it shorter by taking it out and turning the Bell link Plastic section. do not turn too much, by turning too much it will fly backward all the time.
3) keep tring untill you your heli as stable as posible. and then adjust it from the remote controller to perfecting it.
happy flying.
Added on September 2, 2007, 6:34 pm
QUOTE(eXtreme(tm) @ May 1 2007, 04:06 PM)
woo RC helicopter ..! new player here kekeke my helicopter is V3 Lama currently keep langgar tiang = =" so hard to control it
hahah me too at the first time.This post has been edited by MadCentury: Sep 2 2007, 06:34 PM
Sep 2 2007, 06:15 PM

0.0426sec