Toys R/C Helicopter, Anyone intrested in this ?

Learjet35
post May 27 2009, 01:37 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

only heli ? no aeroplane ?^^
Learjet35
post Jun 18 2009, 07:56 AM

500hp
1,931 posts

where u all usually fly ?
come bukit jelutong play la.
sifu yap also play there. smile.gif
Learjet35
post Jun 18 2009, 09:50 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Jun 18 2009, 08:03 AM)
eerr ... this one wait for uniquexme to answer u laa ... hahahaha

Added on June 18, 2009, 8:05 am

if u have read back last feew or even 10 pages ... u would have noticed most of us are beginners
as for me ... sometimes i just go lepak see see other ppl flying at BTHO area coz nearer to my place

i actually like flying indoors alot .. still learning ... so no chance to show off yet ... even my 450 pro is still sitting in the box coz i am so caught up with my little 4g3
im also a beginner.
but not heli la,plane.. smile.gif
some more i live in bkt jelutong.
so it very convenient for me to play there.
dun worry,im not ask u to show off or whatever,
but more ppl,more fun..
and u can learn something new from sifu2 who play heli there.
no offense ya,just a recommendation or invitation. nod.gif nod.gif
Learjet35
post Jun 18 2009, 09:56 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Jun 18 2009, 09:51 PM)
the v2 and v3 parts all the same laa ... only diff is the tail motor + 1 ESC + tail holder
rotors .. skids .. boom .. etc etc all same ...
the blades of the 4#3 is much much harder to break compared to the 4G3 laa ... why u so scared ?? hahahahaa
but of coz those 4#3 blades can chip chip chip then just crack laa ... my 4G3 one wont coz it just breaks ... hahahhaa

go for full BL then ... i think uniquexme there oso no more stock for the 4#3 liau ... hahahahaa
full BL refer to earlier pages for price by uniquexme and oso availability ...

Added on June 18, 2009, 9:53 pm

no offense taken laa ... all just happy happy tok tok only
i got no skills ... ppl tell me to go play plane but i stubborn like hell go play heli ... end up crash kow kow .. hahahahaa
bkt jelutong too far to drive on weekend mornings ... that is provided i wake up la .. hahahahaa
dont worry man,after u master in heli,
it will be a lot easier to play plane.
heli=stress
plane=relax.

anyway,good luck to you bro.
and this add might help u http://malaysia-rc.com/ thumbup.gif
Learjet35
post Jun 27 2009, 01:39 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

guys..any of u play at BTHO ?
i wanna meet my gf there and bring the plane. smile.gif
Learjet35
post Jun 27 2009, 08:21 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Jun 27 2009, 01:52 PM)
i dont not playing anything there for the time being coz current helis all out of commission .. sad.gif

u wanna meet your GF there ?? u mean your GF is one of the flyers ?? or u wanna make one of the flyers your GF ?? hehehe
some of us do go there on sunday mornings to play around and look see ..
if i can kowtim my 450 then tomoro morning i bring over la .. tongue.gif
my gf live in BTHO.im from bukit jelutong..
well,i dont think im going there..my plane crashed while recover from inverted..haiz..
glider wan fly like 3d .... whistling.gif whistling.gif

0.0383sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:39 AM