Official Honda Civic 10th Gen Owner/Fans Club V2, Turbo still kicking yo!
ddr3
Jul 22 2016, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(cchin8888 @ Jul 22 2016, 12:04 AM) I booked from Kah Motor Sungai Pinang, should be ok to delay ur car delivery. My SA told me will get SEP or may be end of Aug, but i request take on SEP, as my mum pantang ask me dont get new car on Aud as that is chinese ghost month... haha.. If u need SA (from Sg Pinang)do pm me, my SA is my friend, she discount a lot.. how much is the discount bro?
ddr3
Jul 22 2016, 11:17 AM
the Premium Interior Garnish between 1.8 and 1.5, is there any picture of comparison? TQ sifus
ddr3
Jul 22 2016, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(willie @ Jul 21 2016, 08:28 PM) Hi, here is my ride. LC TCP [attachmentid=7143160] [attachmentid=7143163] [attachmentid=7143166] [attachmentid=7143169] [attachmentid=7143172] [attachmentid=7143175] [attachmentid=7143179] may i know whats LC stands for? TQ
ddr3
Jul 22 2016, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(pigin @ Jul 22 2016, 11:46 AM) haha, he sent me the SA discount, silap quote
ddr3
Jul 23 2016, 09:08 AM
QUOTE(SackBoy @ Jul 22 2016, 06:02 PM) Yay or Ney? [attachmentid=7152387] QUOTE(SackBoy @ Jul 22 2016, 10:00 PM) That's all i have, no more [attachmentid=7153431] very nice wrap bro  so this kind of wrap, will it last for 5 to 10 years? is there any warranty for this wrap? if yes may i know what it will cover? TQ so much bro  again, very NICE wrap
ddr3
Jul 23 2016, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(SackBoy @ Jul 23 2016, 09:23 AM) Depending on how u take care of the wrap, if the car is always parked at shaded area it would last up to 5 years, however there is not guarantee on it's life span, the more expensive the material costs the better the quality and durability. There are also dedicated wax product wrap also, apply it often it will protect the wrap. Bare in mind the wrap protects the base paint, for my case since my car is new and when i take off the wrap the car would like a new one. As for warranty wise, default workmanship warranty is 1 year and it only covers if the wrap peal off or bubbles. As for material it depends on the brand, if i'm not mistaken brand like 3m is 1 year, some 2-3 years. But if u take those very cheap china brand 1 i think no warranty. sexbomb bro has more experience than me, he went to 2 workshop before, you can ask him to. I went to getto because i believe the more expensive one has better workmanship. i see, yea, the base paint will be brand new once you take off the wrap, not to mention no stone chips  TQ bro for the explanation.
ddr3
Jul 27 2016, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(SackBoy @ Jul 27 2016, 03:03 PM) Finally, my car is out from workshop. Under cloudy environment this is how it looks like. I like how the wrap can bring out all the body line and high contrast. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « [attachmentid=7188223]
nice bro  how much again? whole body wrap ya?