Official Honda Civic 10th Gen Owner/Fans Club V2, Turbo still kicking yo!
celciuz
Jul 20 2016, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 20 2016, 04:00 PM) thx buddy just that no full tank and smart tag as freebies cause i did the insurance by my channel and SA can't get commission from this got kah motor t&g card though which can be used for free labour charge in service. then the usual umbrella and another home toolkit(ikea orange box) Kah Motor T&G? Which means in future all your service is free labor charge at Kah?
celciuz
Jul 30 2016, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(swk_2112 @ Jul 30 2016, 03:44 PM) Bro @shinchan^^, I been driving my brother's kelisa for the pass 8 years. This is the first car I manage to buy with my own money. So still consider my 1st car. Lol. The car rather long and wide for me. But should be ok after a while getting use to it. Doing my tinting at puchong raytech now. Can't wait for the result Bro, can share what tint model from Raytech you installed and what was the price?
celciuz
Aug 7 2016, 08:58 AM
QUOTE(emjc @ Aug 7 2016, 08:51 AM) I thought ours are curtain airbag deployed from the top of Windows? 6 airbags, front x2, side x2, curtain (windows) x2.
celciuz
Aug 7 2016, 10:58 AM
Does Chromecast work for HU? I think if it is a high resolution HDMI dongle it is not compatible right?
celciuz
Aug 7 2016, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(infinite81 @ Aug 7 2016, 10:51 AM) I changed from 1.8S to 1.5TC because of the seat. There is NO other car in Malaysia have side airbag but need to leather up beside Civic X. So get your idea who have the expertise to do so without impact the side airbag deployment? It's 15k apart but do you want to risk your life for it? City, Jazz is the same as Civic X 1.8, fabric seats with side airbags.
celciuz
Aug 14 2016, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(Alternation @ Aug 14 2016, 02:47 PM) I'm using raybarrier 4. Regretting it. Though the advertised TSER is quite high, I suspect the IRR is low. Almost felt like untinted at all during hot days. Sun glare felt unfiltered n can be annoying. Even the top end offer from Honda Malaysia is pretty lousy, low TSER for the windscreen which is where most of the heat coming in. The sides is acceptable, but windscreen is meh.
celciuz
Aug 22 2016, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(budweiser1 @ Aug 22 2016, 04:19 PM) [attachmentid=7366617] guys, can anyone help and provide feedback for my issue ? I have noted on my car steering wheel that there are some peeling of the leather. Anyone noted having such issues or it is me only ? i had not purposely or accidentally scratched it as i am aware off. Wondering if is the quality issue as i have other family honda cars with no such issue. can feel the "scratch" feeling making very irritating. Can anyone help? The soft leather was one of my concerns when I test drive the car earlier, it was kinda soft and does not felt as robust as the Honda City's leather steering wheel which felt like it could endure more beating. Main reason was my dad's Teana J32 V6 had similar feeling on the steering wheel leather... and guess what, it was damaged too after all the driving  . Meh, why can't Honda just give the same leather material like Honda City's.
celciuz
Aug 22 2016, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(bryangia @ Aug 22 2016, 09:31 PM) The screen protector is perfectly fit on the screen and the sensitivity is almost the same as before. I tried to zoom in/out and dragging the google map, it is as smooth as before the installation. The screen is quite clear with the screen protector too..The other good thing is it is hard and I believe can resisting the light scratches like nail scratch. I think can buy. By the way, I get the screen protector through https://world.taobao.com/item/531581380676....0.9CrMJj#detailThe most expensive type. Bro, can you share photos? Does the adhesive on the edge fully covered? No bubbles or gaps?
celciuz
Aug 24 2016, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(bryangia @ Aug 24 2016, 07:42 PM) Here you are. The edge is not 100% inch perfect fully covered..There is a gap may be around 0.1mm or 0.2mm.. no bubbles.... [attachmentid=7383157] Bro, can share day time pic? >_< this one can't see much the edges haha... if good quality I'm going to bookmark that shop hehe.