post Jul 19 2016, 02:55 AM, updated 8y ago

Deleted

This post has been edited by Sadgirl1996: Aug 1 2016, 12:05 AM
SGSuser
post Jul 19 2016, 02:59 AM

In your way
2,423 posts

Do u have a sextape to share? We need to see it first before providing some expert analysis on ur matter
SUSLVL1NiNjA

753 posts

Thelma might be able to help you.
oec88

381 posts

If this is true story, all I can tell you is just move on.

You are not the worst until you know my personal story.
tobleronesss
post Jul 19 2016, 03:00 AM

124 posts

lonelynora is that you?
junsheng

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,253 posts

u r just using him, get a dildo
tobleronesss

124 posts

QUOTE(oec88 @ Jul 19 2016, 02:59 AM)

share story
fridel
post Jul 19 2016, 03:01 AM

kuran ka? ok e oi?
1,659 posts

share la
rageLE
post Jul 19 2016, 03:05 AM

145 posts

share or if too shy can pm
kopihazelnut
post Jul 19 2016, 03:07 AM

42 posts

Padan muka
SUSkratos123
post Jul 19 2016, 03:09 AM

55 posts

girl sometimes stupid, be a smart ass
TSSadgirl1996
post Jul 19 2016, 03:10 AM

I regret posting here now. You made me cry even more sad there can be so many cruel hearted people in world.
AsuKi
post Jul 19 2016, 03:10 AM

♥C.S.I♥
1,140 posts

tobleronesss
post Jul 19 2016, 03:11 AM

124 posts

sadgirl is sad laugh.gif
fatani
post Jul 19 2016, 03:13 AM

261 posts

QUOTE(oec88 @ Jul 19 2016, 01:59 AM)

She got Iranian, u got bangla?
Blofeld
post Jul 19 2016, 03:14 AM

4,456 posts

sadsoul
pinotnoir
post Jul 19 2016, 03:17 AM

141 posts

i have friend dating Iranian lecturer.

rockmadhavan
post Jul 19 2016, 03:27 AM

140 posts

go post in cupid corner la..u post here sure kena bash 1...
Blofeld
post Jul 19 2016, 03:32 AM

4,456 posts

QUOTE(Sadgirl1996 @ Jul 19 2016, 03:10 AM)
I regret posting here now. You made me cry even more sad there can be so many cruel hearted people in world.
If this story is real, u should be meeting more ppl.

Your emotions is within your control. Don't be swayed by what movies/FB articles are telling you about love.

Love is an emotion within your control just like anger.

If you are an angry of someone, what do you do? Stop thinking of that person and start doing other worthwhile things.

The same goes here.

Stop thinking of him and start meeting other people. Just channel your love to someone else who deserve it.
elblink
post Jul 19 2016, 03:41 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(Sadgirl1996 @ Jul 19 2016, 02:55 AM)

He's not meant for you right in the beginning.
Even if you didn't tell him and really got married to him, can you live with the guilt for the rest of your marriage?

He's looking for someone "perfect" that is innocent and is not being "touched", so move on. There are other Iranian guys who are more open minded.

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Jul 19 2016, 03:14 AM)
sadsoul
That's my first thought when I saw the username. Match made in /k heaven.

13 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.0233sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 07:06 PM