how to make the photo clearer?

SUSdandan2
post Jan 19 2007, 09:35 PM, updated 19y ago

76 posts

i take a picture of my ic

but i using the handphone so its not so clear

got any software to make the number clearer so i can see the ic number?

what about photoshop cs2?

which tool?
d_scientist
post Jan 19 2007, 09:38 PM

248 posts

ur hp how many MP?? even the 2mp wan very hard to c clearly... i think this is the limitations of hp camrea. btw... y u wan snap ppl IC for???
SUSdandan2
post Jan 19 2007, 09:46 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(dandan2 @ Jan 19 2007, 09:35 PM)
i take a picture of my ic

but i using the handphone so its not so clear

got any software to make the number clearer so i can see the ic number?

what about photoshop cs2?

which tool?
its my ic
for verification

1.3mp
emino
post Jan 19 2007, 10:09 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

You dont remember your ic number ah?
edison_84
post Jan 19 2007, 10:09 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

Image --> Adjustments --> Brightness/Contrast, adjust Brightness part. smile.gif
Hope this help

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 19 2007, 10:09 PM)
You dont remember your ic number ah?
may be TS apply lelong.com or others online shopping member, which require applicant to sent IC to them for verification

This post has been edited by edison_84: Jan 19 2007, 10:12 PM
SUSdandan2
post Jan 19 2007, 10:13 PM

76 posts

still blur

its not dark
edison_84
post Jan 19 2007, 10:20 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(dandan2 @ Jan 19 2007, 10:13 PM)
still blur

its not dark
ops.. soli.. hrm.. take the pic again. may be is distance problem, camera and IC too close
if still blur, then use DigiCam to take the pic.

d_scientist
post Jan 19 2007, 10:42 PM

248 posts

oh.. blur hor... u check on the tools... there is a tool for blurring and another tool for sharpening. try them out.. use a lower intensity so that u dun over sharp ur image!
Metallica23
post Jan 22 2007, 03:16 AM

106 posts

Oh, do you have printer? Normally when you buy the printer you will have the cd software that provide tool for you to make the photos clearer or brighter, like my hp printer got the HP Image Zone Express. I think it's better since you cannot expect much from 1.3Mp cam
Cooliovic
post Jan 22 2007, 01:30 PM

38 posts

Try using macro mode and take the photo cos I'm assuming u take it close up. I think you shud be able to take a clear one, keep trying lor.

Otherwise CS2, try sharpening it like they have said.

0.0160sec    1.12    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:25 AM