Complaints [WTA] Why close topic without any notice

SUSsynergyvision
post Jan 19 2007, 08:54 PM, updated 19y ago

20 posts

I wanna to complaint why this viking close my thread without proof.

He said I selling fake memory stick, but wanna to know where he got the proof.

Is that bcoz my price is lower than his that's why he jealous and abuse his power?

Malaysia cannot move to develop country bcoz has this kind of ppl.

mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
SUSsynergyvision
post Jan 19 2007, 08:56 PM

20 posts

I am refer to this topic: -

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=377608
SUSMalaysian
post Jan 19 2007, 08:57 PM

1,651 posts

i want to say something..
ur sony duo pro really too cheap to be genuine lar...

u post picture here to prove it lor
SUSsynergyvision
post Jan 19 2007, 09:08 PM

20 posts

Haha...

I am not full time seller like the mod who close my thread. I can tell I make very minimum margin.

The worst thing is that, so far I have not sell any MSPD to the members here. Maybe like what u said, is too cheap to scare ppl to buy.

But the point here is: CHEAP THING IS NOT GENUINE PRODUCTS? Then alot of stuff under the garage sales is not genuine as it is cheaper.
SUSsynergyvision
post Jan 19 2007, 09:10 PM

20 posts

Anyway... I also lost confidence to sell in this site already...

If he wants to close, let him close lah.... This is BOLEH land, anything can happen.
Invince_Z
post Jan 19 2007, 09:17 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

Another upset forumer...better u post some picture lah. Show them that you are right & they are all wrong & full of jealousy. icon_rolleyes.gif

Hope you are even lucky then me.

NO FLAME..

P/S: Same here, I won't post in case modding anymore. Found another forum that soooo behave. Bored already when my topic being merge & deleted just because stupid reason (well, to me its stupid) like they know everything in this world.

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jan 19 2007, 09:23 PM
wKkaY
post Jan 19 2007, 09:18 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(synergyvision @ Jan 19 2007, 11:54 PM)
QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 18 2007, 10:57 AM)
Suspicion on selling fake Memory Stick Pro Duo
QUOTE(Webster Dictionary)
1 a : the act or an instance of suspecting something wrong without proof or on slight evidence : MISTRUST b : a state of mental uneasiness and uncertainty : DOUBT
So provide your photo evidence and you'll be through.
wKkaY
post Jan 19 2007, 09:26 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

Well, sorry that we haven't met your expectations.

Anyway, if you want to quit trading here, I guess you should stick to your word and close your pet sales topic too. If you change your mind in the future about selling here, you're always welcome to return.

Au revoir, topic closed rclxms.gif
wKkaY
post Jan 20 2007, 12:13 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

We found some inconsistencies with your statements, synergyvision.

In this topic (post #4) you said that "The worst thing is that, so far I have not sell any MSPD to the members here. Maybe like what u said, is too cheap to scare ppl to buy."

Yet, in your tradelist, you have one "sale": 12) brianccg (from LYN) - 1G Sony MSPD

Contradiction!

I'll give it to you that you might not have sold any MSPD to anyone. Because you are a duplicate account of brianccg's, so you obviously couldn't be selling something to yourself. Not just that, you've bumped your own sales topics with sweet words a few times before with the brianccg account.

So thanks a lot for cheating our community and blasting our moderating team. Malaysia really boleh-lah with people like yourself shakehead.gif

Anything to say? You may speak as brianccg, as I've banned your synergyvision account.
goldfries
post Jan 20 2007, 12:58 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(synergyvision @ Jan 19 2007, 08:54 PM)

He said I selling fake memory stick, but wanna to know where he got the proof. 

Is that bcoz my price is lower than his that's why he jealous and abuse his power?

Malaysia cannot move to develop country bcoz has this kind of ppl.

mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
like this attitude helps. you and quite many other hot-headed traders are clearly lacking manners.

a polite enquiry with valid / concrete proof that what you're selling is legit would've settled the matter easily, with the thread re-opened and you can continue your adventure.

unfortunately this isn't so........ too bad. so are you going to give proof that it's legit goods or not?
SUSMalaysian
post Jan 20 2007, 03:17 AM

1,651 posts

u post the picture of the MSPD...and u r through lor

simple as that....
youngkies
post Jan 20 2007, 04:21 AM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

maybe you are new in here and did not go through the ORI VS IMITATION MSPD battle time long long time ago.. and hence after that, imitation is banned from being traded in here..

a lot of forumers in here very aware on how does the imitation mspd looks like.. and from the pricing alone, an imitation or ori mspd can be judged easily.

it is not that, low price is always fake item judgement here, but for mspd, this is an isolated case.

just provide them the photo of mspd u selling at that price. that is more than enough to judge the mspd genuity. or go to handphone section and search on how to differentiate ori or imitation mspd.
sHawTY
post Jan 20 2007, 07:52 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(synergyvision @ Jan 19 2007, 09:10 PM)
Anyway... I also lost confidence to sell in this site already...

If he wants to close, let him close lah.... This is BOLEH land, anything can happen.
Ok, bye bye then... cheers.gif
kalakatu
post Jan 20 2007, 09:51 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Jan 20 2007, 12:13 AM)

In this topic (post #4) you said that "The worst thing is that, so far I have not sell any MSPD to the members here. Maybe like what u said, is too cheap to scare ppl to buy."

Yet, in your tradelist, you have one "sale": 12) brianccg (from LYN) - 1G Sony MSPD

Contradiction!

I'll give it to you that you might not have sold any MSPD to anyone. Because you are a duplicate account of brianccg's, so you obviously couldn't be selling something to yourself. Not just that, you've bumped your own sales topics with sweet words a few times before with the brianccg account.

So thanks a lot for cheating our community and blasting our moderating team. Malaysia really boleh-lah with people like yourself shakehead.gif

Anything to say? You may speak as brianccg, as I've banned your synergyvision account.
auw.. doh.gif doh.gif
so he got busted then.?
good to c he got banned..
love_hina
post Jan 21 2007, 10:05 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Jan 20 2007, 12:13 AM)

Contradiction!

wow! moderator and admin can check if any user got duplicate accounts? that's good! rclxms.gif
this can avoid us being con in lyn .. more confident now... thumbup.gif

karhoe
post Jan 21 2007, 11:55 AM

6,238 posts

QUOTE(love_hina @ Jan 21 2007, 10:05 AM)
wow! moderator and admin can check if any user got duplicate accounts? that's good!  rclxms.gif
this can avoid us being con in lyn .. more confident now... thumbup.gif
Only if the conman is stupid enough not to flush the cookies and renew the IP after each session
wKkaY
post Jan 21 2007, 02:54 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

The duplicate account checks have been there since about November.. which is how the con case involving sh@rizan was solved.

There are methods that are slightly more resistant to cookie flushing, but I'm not going to implement them. I think for now, cookies are good enough to reveal the casual opportunists.
love_hina
post Jan 22 2007, 11:41 AM

379 posts

what is with the sh@rizan?
can provide me the link of the case? i would like to read it. thanks!
karhoe
post Jan 22 2007, 03:14 PM

6,238 posts

QUOTE(love_hina @ Jan 22 2007, 11:41 AM)
what is with the sh@rizan?
can provide me the link of the case? i would like to read it. thanks!
You can even google his name, he is hell famous and still a free man
tan_pang
post Jan 22 2007, 03:25 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(karhoe @ Jan 22 2007, 03:14 PM)
You can even google his name, he is hell famous and still a free man
"Your search - sh@rizan - did not match any documents."

sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif