Games Army of Two, Preview

MmxZero
post Mar 5 2008, 02:07 AM

189 posts

Jaylike, the control button can freely change or got a few choices which they set already?
MmxZero
post Mar 7 2008, 12:02 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(latios507 @ Mar 6 2008, 11:22 PM)
Is it out? Is it out?
Gonna rompak The kedai game in Bangi xD
Out for how long? shocking.gif
MmxZero
post Mar 8 2008, 12:51 PM

189 posts

Guess what? Streamyx suck all the time. Pity the storyline is way way too short.

This post has been edited by MmxZero: Mar 8 2008, 12:52 PM
MmxZero
post Mar 9 2008, 09:08 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(infe_red555 @ Mar 9 2008, 08:46 PM)
f***-o ! *b**** slap on d back*
i like that part. " Who the hell use that word ? "
MmxZero
post Mar 11 2008, 03:27 PM

189 posts

I just finish the game after 4 hours of play in medium mode.

I was also stingy to upgrade my weapon so I got piss off while playing cause I depend on the headshot at the last few mission. So many enemy.

Guess I found my new comedy. Really which to see Army of two - 2

Salem : Man the feller offer us money and you were like ( kids voice ) " No, we don't want your money ". What? you in some kinda of boys scout?
MmxZero
post Mar 14 2008, 11:29 PM

189 posts

I need someone co-op for pro.

The ai is stupid once reach the last 2 lvl.
MmxZero
post Mar 15 2008, 11:16 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(infe_red555 @ Mar 15 2008, 05:43 AM)
inv me into a rank versus - Firearm5

and Zero, I would be honored to be your coop pro partner tongue.gif
When are you free bro? I haven started the hard mode yet because I already bet ai suck at that kinda mode.
MmxZero
post Mar 16 2008, 12:35 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(infe_red555 @ Mar 15 2008, 07:17 PM)
Actually ... The ai are must more reliable in combat than human(they are really obedience) . Just that during when your down. Their brains starts to panic and they just cant do a thing to bring you to the best spot to heal you. Tonite okay tak ? I'll be free at nite around like 10 -11 ?
1 thing good when you are down is AI won't die when he pulling you off. HAHA

Sorry dude. Just finish the game frontlines. Forgot to check. LOL.

This post has been edited by MmxZero: Mar 16 2008, 12:37 AM

0.0243sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:49 AM