ALeUNe
post Jul 18 2016, 12:49 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Jul 18 2016, 11:50 AM)
so do they work, these car ionizers/air purifiers?

IF can, any of you have info/experience with these 2 models?

user posted imageuser posted image

tqvm
Yes, I use this.

I hate KNN low class car perfume.
With this, car is odorless. Good product.
ALeUNe
post Jul 18 2016, 01:12 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(cloud666 @ Jul 18 2016, 01:09 PM)
may i know which model u use and price?
I use Sharp.
Forgot the model.
Cost me MYR300.

Parts are widely available.
The car charger cracked recently.
I bought a new car charger from Sharp authorised vendor.
ALeUNe
post Jul 18 2016, 02:34 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Jul 18 2016, 02:24 PM)
Any more review? Like how and where do you place this thing? And how if we leave it in the car under the hot sun?
It looks like a cup.
So, you put in in the cup holder.
I doubt the cup holder is positioned in direct sunlight. It doesn't melt in car under the hot sun.
It draws power from cigarette lighter socket.

Hope this helps.

ALeUNe
post Jul 18 2016, 02:43 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(BlueButtBaboon @ Jul 18 2016, 02:39 PM)
So if i kentut after eating alot of durian and never berak for whole day.

Can this thing handle the smell?
For fart, it is better to wind down the window.

For durian, it is effective.
I love durian. I always purchase a basket of durian.
Without this, my car could have KNN durian smile for more than a week.
With this, the durian smell was gone in the next day.

0.0123sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:09 AM