LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V9, Zoom-Zoom w/ Kodo
YnWa77
Jun 19 2017, 09:52 PM

Just placed booking for M3 GVC GL and hopefully all goes well and I can get the car early. My preference was Altis 2.0v but wife suggested to go for M3. Hopefully it's a wise choice as I have never own a Mazda as being too conservative by sticking with T&H. Hehe
YnWa77
Jun 21 2017, 06:36 PM

QUOTE(pioneer86 @ Jun 21 2017, 01:45 AM) You will no regret to the car especially the safety this car has offered were definately blew away it competitors! Just enjoy the ride! Thanks bro. Really appreciate. Anyway seems like public bank is offering the best hire purchase rates? MBB offer me 2.61% but SA kept pushing for public bank but they have not offer me yet. Any1 getting anything better for 100k loan@ 5years? Pls share
YnWa77
Jun 22 2017, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(zstan @ Jun 21 2017, 10:05 PM) i got offered 2.46% for 5 years from Ambank. Last week. Wow not bad. PBB just revert to me 2.51%
YnWa77
Jun 24 2017, 02:55 PM

How can I join Mazda 3 malaysia club? I requested 1 week ago nobody responded so re-apply again Mazda 3 Club.My マツダ・アクセラ・クラブ
YnWa77
Jun 24 2017, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(amduser @ Jun 24 2017, 08:41 PM) i just inform in the group chat, hopefully someone will approve your join request btw...there is another group you can join too if you own a skyactiv model https://www.facebook.com/groups/SM3CM/Tqvm ya
YnWa77
Jun 29 2017, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(zstan @ Jun 29 2017, 08:23 AM) their stupid system down for the entire week before raya leh..means they can't proceed to Customs and JPJ...i paid for my car since last week also can't get my car..then add on with raya holidays until now my car just sitting at their warehouse zzzz.. terrible service.. Looks like We are in the same boat but my car arrive at the dealer already with chassis number assigned. I manage to view my car yesterday. Dealer say only pending K1 form submission to jpj custom. They cannot do anything as jpj custom is close this week. Very weird la. Dunno the documents sangkut at bermaz or jpj. Sigh
YnWa77
Jun 29 2017, 11:01 AM

QUOTE(peace_lover @ Jun 29 2017, 10:01 AM) bermaz close for 1 week right? I think no one in the office to process your registration. Yeah my dealer told me the HQ in Glenmarie close for 1 week ( admin). But this is unacceptable as everything is done online now. I cannot accept the fact that the whole admin is close I'm sure there are back up staff there to process the documents. So it could be the administrative constraint at Bermaz and not JPJ
YnWa77
Jun 29 2017, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(wkc5657 @ Jun 29 2017, 11:28 AM) On and off will display istop error, but most of the time shows error. I'm thinking of switching to AGM battery for the next change. Trying to stretch the battery life with my charger till i get year end bonus. The bosch c7 should be more than capable in doing the job, but i'm using ctek mxs 5.0 since it was cheaper than the bosch unit when i purchase it years ago. Maybe kena wanacry but hush hush  Lol maybe
YnWa77
Jun 29 2017, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(zstan @ Jun 29 2017, 04:46 PM) SA finally called me. Car done registration just waiting for number plate. Can collect tomorrow. Finally. Wow Mine next monday at earliest
YnWa77
Jul 3 2017, 12:33 PM

Hi sifu, just to check. Is it possible if I do not wish to take berjaya sompo insurance and opt for other insurance instead? Dealer say cannot wor...got such thing?
YnWa77
Jul 3 2017, 08:28 PM

Just collected my GL gvc today late late evening ( sangkut at the dealer's premise due to some documents issue ) wasn't a very good experience 1st impression the sound insulation quite good + Audio sound system is quite good. Also when I reach home I realise that there is no autofold on wing on the GL variant. Lol Other than that everything is great as I just need a car with basic function
YnWa77
Jul 6 2017, 10:13 AM

QUOTE(kluseng @ Jul 5 2017, 08:24 PM) Any recommendation for tyre replacement for Mazda 3 GL in Klang Valley? I heard our tyre size 205/60R16 is very uncommon and not easy to find. Is that true? Try oscar tyre in bukit kemuning. I believed it's cheapest in town but be prepared to wait during wekeend. All types of donuts available
YnWa77
Aug 22 2017, 01:28 PM

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 21 2017, 11:20 AM) the speakers on the M3 is so good that i literally blare the music every single time loudly. cuts away every single external sound  Yeah the audio system on the new mazda3 is really good. Even my friends compliment it when they sit in my car. Bermaz told mr they have improve it vs pre face lift