LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V9, Zoom-Zoom w/ Kodo

Aurorasaur
post Mar 22 2017, 01:33 PM

64 posts

Hi, I want to change my mazda 3 wiper blades and the shop recommended me rm300+ silicone wipers. But someone suggested that I just change the rubber instead of the whole thing. Do you guys have any recommendations?

*my car is under the sun 80% of the time.

This post has been edited by Aurorasaur: Mar 22 2017, 01:33 PM
Aurorasaur
post Mar 22 2017, 01:57 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Mar 22 2017, 01:45 PM)
Rm300+ so expensive? Can change a car battery already leh

Older generation M3 wiper only cost Rm30/pair
tongue.gif ok what about skyactiv wipers yea? (something that won't keep deteriorating so fast

This post has been edited by Aurorasaur: Mar 22 2017, 01:58 PM
Aurorasaur
post Mar 22 2017, 02:21 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Mar 22 2017, 02:17 PM)
A quick search and I found this

Link
Thanks... but I read that also but it doesn't say whether it lasts tongue.gif
Aurorasaur
post Mar 23 2017, 02:40 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Mar 22 2017, 02:46 PM)
Last or not very subjective leh...since your car parked 80% under the sun, just get the cheapest you can find.

I'm still using stock wiper for 4 years though tongue.gif

My friend sent me these suggestions. I have no idea how to choose

http://www.lazada.com.my/sumo-premium-sili...mat-678971.html

http://www.11street.my/productdetail/sky-m...hybrid-28667731

http://www.lazada.com.my/mazda-3-20-syacti...r-19743343.html

or one pair of this... http://www.lazada.com.my/piaa-aero-vogue-p...m-12291618.html

What do you guys think? Which would you buy if you had to replace?

0.0262sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:21 PM