http://www.f1-live.com/f1/en/headlines/new...321092905.shtml
http://www.autosport.com/news/report.php/id/57511
LYN Official FIA F1 World Championship 2007 Thread, Another McLaren 1-2
Mar 22 2007, 09:25 AM
6,035 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
technical issue again
http://www.speedtv.com/articles/auto/formulaone/36099/ http://www.f1-live.com/f1/en/headlines/new...321092905.shtml http://www.autosport.com/news/report.php/id/57511 |
May 29 2007, 08:42 AM
its obviously known hamilton is told to give alonso the win..look at the start..hamilton didnt even try to win the race but more to defend from massa..
f1 is getting more n more pathetic each day..as a racing fan im dissapointed how these races are going..too much drama too much bulltoks n very less racing to watch |
May 29 2007, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(verx @ May 29 2007, 10:24 AM) What bullshit is this. Even if they were allowed to race flat out Hamilton would not have leapfrogged Alonso. This is Monaco we are talking about here. And Alonso's lap times on his out lap were just as quick as Hamilton's in lap ones so there was no way Hamilton would have got ahead of Alonso during pit stops as well. You're clearly not a racing fan. F1 was more pathetic back then when Barrichello was forced to let Schumi win. u obviously duno how to readdid i tok about lap times? plz read carefully b4 make urself look silly mate im toking bout the START..START mate..START..wat a fool some of u who duno how to read ppl post n u obviusly again duno how to read..did i say mclaren is pathetic? i say whole issue is pathetic..again OMG ur english is something wrong |
May 29 2007, 12:46 PM
u see if the team does not leading the championship FIA wont do drama..only teams tat are leading and winning only drama
same old bored thing this team do this do tat..tat team this dat.. english tabloid is all over this thing..hamilton this and that..n wat FIA do den..some drama for everyone to see |
May 29 2007, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(verx @ May 29 2007, 02:34 PM) The only one making himself look silly is u mate haha..this is monaco man..a track wen passing is can say non existance..u see the start..did hamilton charge ahead to 1st corner or cut cross to defend from massa? n of course win the race start 1st at monaco..whole race i dun see any passing on track..unless it rains the whole race is start 1st n go on to win..Do u win the race at the start? Obviously not. So your post didn't make alot of sense in the first place. Read linkin's post again. And for someone who has clear spelling and grammar errors in his post...saying my english is something wrong comes off as very hypocritical. I didn't say u said McLaren were pathetic. You said F1 is pathetic. And i just pointed out to u that it was more pathetic then. Or did u choose not to remember. I think u r the one that needs reading lessons. I could help u but i charge extravagantly. more worst last time so wat? we r not into tat subject..n y must say last time? i say f1 is pathetic now coz alot this hoohaa stuff..this team wrong dat team wrong to make f1 more close for this season while f1 is always tat boring anyway..so y u wana relate the last time?? bcoz u r mclaren fan..so errr u noe mclaren not worst but other the worst..oops this is fanboyism now boring... This post has been edited by PowerSlide: May 29 2007, 04:17 PM |
May 29 2007, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(TOYO @ May 29 2007, 04:36 PM) verx: maybe hamilton should go side by side with alonso and do powerslide into the first corner well said buddy muahahaha but cant laa bro..after crash d both aso out u think mclaren fanboys would say..act of nature??? hahahahahahabut im sorry toyota didnt do well this season |
May 29 2007, 05:11 PM
| Change to: | 0.0688sec
8 queries
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:49 PM |