Toro Rosso
Spyker

Seems like Ferarri is the favorites
Amanda85
post Apr 13 2007, 10:42 AM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

QUOTE(blah1134 @ Apr 13 2007, 01:40 AM)
i wonder why u ppl hate alonso so much ... too arrogant ? he craps too much ?

arrogant? no la...not for me...i like arrogant ppl..

but juz tat last 2 season he is msc biggest rival...so naturally me as a fans will start to hate...especially wit his animal moves...

but this season....d hatre got less edi...

TOYO
post Apr 13 2007, 11:11 AM

501 posts

QUOTE( (blah1134 @ Apr 13 2007 @ 01:40 AM))
i wonder why u ppl hate alonso so much ... too arrogant ? he craps too much ?
arrogant,crap,big mouth???
but why when kimi win at ausie he stated that he almost fall asleep, but nobody call him bigmouth rclxub.gif doh.gif ...WTF, that is the biggest crap i ever heard in f1

Amanda85
post Apr 13 2007, 11:16 AM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

QUOTE(TOYO @ Apr 13 2007, 11:11 AM)
but why when kimi win at ausie he stated that he almost fall asleep, but nobody call him bigmouth  rclxub.gif  doh.gif ...WTF, that is the biggest crap i ever heard in f1
becoz kimi had a small mouth...u can hardly hear wat he said.. tongue.gif
adrian0229
post Apr 13 2007, 12:49 PM

3,913 posts

hmm...so,who will win this track?kimi,alonso or hamilton?i belive is this 3 fella...massa?still hv lot to learn imo
ykc
post Apr 13 2007, 01:01 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(Amanda85 @ Apr 13 2007, 10:42 AM)
arrogant? no la...not for me...i like arrogant ppl..

but juz tat last 2 season he is msc biggest rival...so naturally me as a fans will start to hate...especially wit his animal moves...

but this season....d hatre got less edi...
Reminds me when he got out from his car after the Sepang race, then he put his both hands on his head. What's that mean ??? Is it something like this notworthy.gif ??

This post has been edited by ykc: Apr 13 2007, 01:01 PM
edison_84
post Apr 13 2007, 01:02 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Apr 13 2007, 12:49 PM)
hmm...so,who will win this track?kimi,alonso or hamilton?i belive is this 3 fella...massa?still hv lot to learn imo
i choose massa
adrian0229
post Apr 13 2007, 01:06 PM

3,913 posts

haiyaya edison...u wan 'sui dui tao' wif me? tongue.gif

lets bet edison...how much u wan 2 bet? biggrin.gif
lAh0S
post Apr 13 2007, 01:08 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

-Deleted-

Sorry

This post has been edited by lAh0S: Apr 13 2007, 01:09 PM
kapitan
post Apr 13 2007, 01:13 PM

2,205 posts

QUOTE(TOYO @ Apr 13 2007, 11:11 AM)
but why when kimi win at ausie he stated that he almost fall asleep, but nobody call him bigmouth  rclxub.gif  doh.gif ...WTF, that is the biggest crap i ever heard in f1
Difference of being arrogant and nuisance is just a very thin line.

I hate Apelonso from the start of 2006. I dont really mind he was ousting MSC cos thats show his real ability n renault was a good car. What I really hate about him started in mid season when the damper was being brought up. He started losing his cool and start a mouthful attack at his team mate, FIA for supporting Ferrari and all those bullshits. I think a drivers best asset is shown during races. You can see why I hate JV and DC cos they talk too much.
adrian0229
post Apr 13 2007, 01:14 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(lAh0S @ Apr 13 2007, 01:08 PM)
-Deleted-

Sorry
spam detected flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
jiunkei_46
post Apr 13 2007, 02:10 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

hey, this week race will be screened on ESPN..only race day got live as for qualifying will not be shown..so sad..how come this race having so poor coverage??
SUSRaikkonen
post Apr 13 2007, 03:07 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Apr 13 2007, 02:10 PM)
hey, this week race will be screened on ESPN..only race day got live as for qualifying will not be shown..so sad..how come this race having so poor coverage??
Eh...got la.
Quali - Saturday ASTRO #82 at 7.00pm
Race - Sunday ASTRO #82 at 8.00pm

Poor coverage locally or internationally?

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Apr 13 2007, 03:14 PM
edison92133
post Apr 13 2007, 04:26 PM

Myvi SE - It's a passion
3,097 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Apr 13 2007, 03:07 PM)
Eh...got la.
Quali - Saturday ASTRO #82 at 7.00pm
Race - Sunday ASTRO #82 at 8.00pm

Poor coverage locally or internationally?
astro rocks !!! thank goodness i already pasang astro

TSlinkinstreet
post Apr 13 2007, 04:35 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(kapitan @ Apr 13 2007, 01:13 PM)
Difference of being arrogant and nuisance is just a very thin line.

I hate Apelonso from the start of 2006. I dont really mind he was ousting MSC cos thats show his real ability n renault was a good car. What I really hate about him started in mid season when the damper was being brought up. He started losing his cool and start a mouthful attack at his team mate, FIA for supporting Ferrari and all those bullshits. I think a drivers best asset is shown during races. You can see why I hate JV and DC cos they talk too much.
Looking back, you can never be sure of what he really said, as it was translated from spanish. He just said that "he felt some of the team members are not doing the best of their ability" if translated correctly. Sadly, many newspaper did not translate this and accused him of bashing his team. And did his teammate help him in 06 like Irvine or Rubens or DC for that matter? i doubt that. The main reason Fernando lost the Chinese GP was the wrong tyre choice by the team, but it was a known story in the paddock that Fisico should have blocked schumacher instead of passing fernando.
For FIA supporting Ferrari.. well i have nothing against that, as I share the same POV as other teams brows.gif brows.gif

On the Bahrain GP, i bet on Kimi to get pole. but for race day, it's an open guess. The reason that Ferrari and Mclaren was so suprised at Malaysia was that McLaren was CONVINCED that Massa and Kimi had nearly 4 laps more fuel at the start of the race than Lewis, who was in fact the heaviest of teh top four car. The fact that they pitted nearly at the same time suggest McLaren having gained a tenth to the Ferrari, so i think this will be down to tactics
TSlinkinstreet
post Apr 13 2007, 04:37 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(edison92133 @ Apr 13 2007, 04:26 PM)

NO!
they have the stupidest commentators in history of the sports (barring US Speed channel which is more lame) but at least Speed has less commercial. Astro has more commercial than a standard 2 hour movie on HBO
bysquashy
post Apr 13 2007, 04:42 PM

Wireless Bliss [3GPP R14]
2,884 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Apr 13 2007, 04:37 PM)
NO!
they have the stupidest commentators in history of the sports (barring US Speed channel which is more lame) but at least Speed has less commercial. Astro has more commercial than a standard 2 hour movie on HBO
Yeah, its such a turn off to watch F1 on astro
TSlinkinstreet
post Apr 13 2007, 04:49 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

they are still on track
SUSRaikkonen
post Apr 13 2007, 05:04 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(edison92133 @ Apr 13 2007, 04:26 PM)

Not really...lol

I prefer the LIVE one at 8TV or RTM.
Anyway, better than nothing at all.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Apr 13 2007, 05:05 PM
TSlinkinstreet
post Apr 13 2007, 05:06 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Seems that heidfeld is rumoured to join Toyota soon. No more Schumacher (ralphie) then?

127 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0512sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:49 PM