PC Speakers [WTS]MarkAudio CHR-70 Gen 3 price reduce~, Video added to sample sound quality

TSadrian4454
post Jul 15 2016, 03:09 PM, updated 9y ago

[b]Item(s): Mark Audio CHR70 Gen 3 Speakers

For a basic taste of the sound please refer to video below, recorded using the actual units. Although it sounds better on the fresh, sorry of the average standard recording.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CN6LorWZvvk
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Y4UbMbBvYQ

[b]Package includes:Driver is Famous MarkAudio CHR70 Gen 3. Champagne gold. 

Build according to Mark Audio recommended Bass Reflex box.

Uses 19mm thick HDF instead of MDF.

Surface uses real Wood veneer. Wood type is Huanghuali.

Quality binding post and cable is used internally.

Dimension: Depth 245mm x Width 175mm x Height 295mm.

Weight: 9++kg per pair.

[b]Price: RM600, include free postage to you.

[b]Warranty: 1 month by me

[b]Dealing method: Bank in or COD

[b]Location of seller: Melaka

[b]Contact method/details: Interested, please Whatapps or SMS me 01two-379six48one.

[b]Age of item: 0, Brand new.

---

[b]Item(s) conditions: 10/10

[b]Picture: Refer below

[b]Reason for sale: Earn some pocket money.

Attached Image [YOUTUBE][/YOUTUBE]

This post has been edited by adrian4454: Aug 12 2016, 03:28 PM
blchee
post Jan 9 2017, 11:34 PM

31 posts

Nice pair of Speaker you have.
TSadrian4454
post Jan 10 2017, 09:38 AM

Hi blchee, keen to buy it?
kimiyammy
post Jan 18 2017, 02:00 PM

28 posts

Sorry noob question to ask can it be using copper wire to connect to other sub-woofer?
TSadrian4454
post Jan 18 2017, 04:08 PM

Hello kimi,
I am not very sure what you mean. But normally subwoofer has inputs, which also connect to bare wire.

You need to check on your subwoofer manual book and confirm what is the purpose of a speakers binding posts presented at the sub.. in some desktop speaker system, it is to drive left and right speakers. In that case, you can connect this speakers to it.

aysmhi
post Feb 9 2017, 01:25 AM

bro berapa watt speaker nie ?

tgk spec 20watt only but for sure your topping is 50w kan

btw- your speaker do really sound nice
TSadrian4454
post Feb 9 2017, 01:55 PM

Nominal power is 20watt, you are right, it does need minimum 40 to 50 watt into 8ohm to sound right. It has sensitivity of 85.5dB.

Minat nak beli tak?

This post has been edited by adrian4454: Feb 9 2017, 01:58 PM

0.0186sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:07 AM