wantutrifor5
post Jan 20 2007, 11:58 AM

1,191 posts

huh.. very fast 2 gen
BuFung
post Jan 20 2007, 01:08 PM

8,407 posts

I don't consider this a generation newer than Vios wor.. I just consider it as half generation newer...

because current Vios stand in between the old Yaris n new Yaris.. some more this car already close to 2 years old in UK/US market leh... sweat.gif sweat.gif
don^don
post Jan 20 2007, 01:21 PM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

QUOTE(accs_centre @ Jan 19 2007, 10:21 PM)
This new stock Vios doesnt looked really nice..
The facelifted one does attracted me..
if this baby comes with pink, omg! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif i'm gonna scream like a baby!!! it'l be in my wish-list! imagine, 1.3L sedan!!!

btw, this baby is called Belta in JP, and is called Yaris Sedan in other countries. it does not replace Corolla, and is not in Vios's line too. its placed in the economical line of new model. meaning to say that this baby is in a new platform. if UMW wish to replace the vios with this, then they havta replace it with a 1.5L as its originally 1.3L. c the road tax price, wad a baby!

This post has been edited by don^don: Jan 20 2007, 01:24 PM
ikarishinji
post Jan 21 2007, 02:41 PM

.:Nerv Corporation:.
783 posts

High percentage that there will be no Vios 1.3 in Malaysia market... Vios only 1.5... because need to consider also Avanza 1.3...
cafuheva
post Jan 21 2007, 10:08 PM

1,188 posts

I had 1 Q here, to vios owner, how much the downpayment for vios?
ikarishinji
post Jan 21 2007, 11:19 PM

.:Nerv Corporation:.
783 posts

QUOTE(cafuheva @ Jan 21 2007, 10:08 PM)
I had 1 Q here, to vios owner, how much the downpayment for vios?
10% of the OTR Vios price
yeahh
post Jan 21 2007, 11:39 PM

Not enough stars :(
1,715 posts

actually ... tbh ... it looks abit like honda city's front ... tongue.gif

0.0151sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:29 AM