Don't ever choose Dell, Toshiba and Lenovo., Dell not good. Asus or HP better.

SUSVelocity
post Jul 15 2016, 01:46 AM

3,188 posts

sorry ts . Dell warranty is unbeatable to date.

Asus warranty sux.

I got an ASUS ZENBOOK. Now number key sot sot. GO to asus service centre. He said need leave the notebook with them could take 1 week just to quote.

SO nah i choose dell over asus anytime
SUSVelocity
post Jul 15 2016, 08:34 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(myway1985 @ Jul 15 2016, 08:32 AM)
Zzz.. ux360 512gb not available in Malaysia...T.T
1st gen one
SUSVelocity
post Jul 15 2016, 06:25 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(TXSim @ Jul 15 2016, 04:47 PM)
Apple is expensive, don't know how to use Mac OS. Don't know how is their quality.
What kena change IP address?
I don't have problems.
No faulty or malfunction or whatsoever.
Huh, why I can't I promote?
There are a few members have different Pro and Cons.
No accurate Pro and Cons
Depends on how they maintain.
hello boss i got 8 dell notebook products none have problem to date

i got an old dell 24inch monitor used 14 years only spoil

and now i got 2 dell S series monitors.

even have problem the dell warranty would protect me and give me relief.

SUSVelocity
post Jul 15 2016, 06:43 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(TXSim @ Jul 15 2016, 06:41 PM)
After sales I know is bad
Still cover warranty right?
yea. even with warranty asus sux badly just pray
SUSVelocity
post Jul 15 2016, 07:52 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(TXSim @ Jul 15 2016, 07:04 PM)
Pray for it.

Apa bodoh?
u better pray if something happen u will cry while i am prepared for anything to happen dell onsite will come fix my problem at my doorstep on next business day
SUSVelocity
post Jul 22 2016, 06:40 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(TXSim @ Jul 21 2016, 09:07 PM)
Our family need laptop.
My father sometimes need to use downstairs.
For me I sometimes need to use in the bedroom
My brother that time was in UKM then happen, back to PG and repair
My sister need to use Laptop because she's studying in university.

We have Dell Desktop. KO already.
I dunno about you i got many dell products seems last very long. My monitor KO after 10 years.
SUSVelocity
post Jul 22 2016, 06:56 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(TXSim @ Jul 22 2016, 06:46 PM)
Monitor KO?
My CPU KO but Monitor still working.
i got 2 CPU still working. Now collecting dust

2 notebook inspirion and 7 series

so if something spoil it sometimes depend. Could also be your location dusty or hot or bad ventilation or hardware spoil . So by saying DELL sound like you are quite inexperience in hardware and software .

Even my clone CPU i change 2 power supply and 2 graphic card in 6 years but i use it 24/7.

For your info ASUS is cheap but warranty like HELL.
HP many ppl avoid hp because alot problem

Lastly seems like you are inexperience why dont you consult some professional for assistant. Like CPU slow it can be 101 reason could be you are poor in maintaining? You are lack of knowledge in computing like many know to add SSD or increase ram for notebook to have better experience.
SUSVelocity
post Jul 22 2016, 07:37 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(myway1985 @ Jul 22 2016, 07:27 PM)
tat txsim sounds like some umno monkey...sendiri lazy go blame other race tat kind of mentality
That i agree. Any brand can break down but what matter is the warranty after that.

What the point buy cheap when break down wait 1 week to 1 month to repair?

SUSVelocity
post Jul 22 2016, 11:04 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(TXSim @ Jul 22 2016, 11:03 PM)
Using laptop not Desktop .
For our Dell. Power button faulty.
HP, my uncle using it. Battery can last longer.
Mate i suggest you seek professional help

0.0226sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:29 PM