Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTC] ^666^, Lies+Excuses+Empty Promises+Hypocrite

biatche
post Jan 18 2007, 01:27 PM, updated 19y ago

1,649 posts

Introduction:
Initially I wanted to buy his 1x (AM2 3000+ incl HSF) AND 1x (AM2 Stock HSF). Later, he needed PCI-X converter and we decided to trade. I sent him the item January 8 / 9 / 10th. (I'm pretty sure it's 8th, I'll check the consignment note when necessary) Prompt as he said he needed it URGENT. I called him up and he says to bank in money for both his items and he will later pm me the bank info. He never did, he only said the processor is faulty and says will send the HSF "tomorrow" (Wednesday 10th) Only to find out it never arrived the day after and that he asked his friend to do so.

I've asked him MANY times for the tracking number, almost everyday I'd say. He says he's really busy (yet he has plenty of time to go online MULTIPLE times a day) and failed horribly in providing me the tracking number.

Last he said, the tracking number is left at home and "I PROMISE" to pm me the tracking number "TONIGHT" (Well that day)

Today, Poslaju delivered an item to me and it definitely wasn't from him.

Yeah I'm pissed. He even dare say:

ya ...really sorry....im dealing with a guy for my gc....very2 hard loo...when i post he said he dun wan.....haih...bloody fool la this type of people...

So what is he then? More than a bloody fool? A liar, unable to keep promises and a hypocrite? I thought this type of behavior is very "haram" to them?

Below is the whole chat-log. You guys decide. I wasted ENOUGH $ smsing and calling him. Wasted TIME too. Totally worthless.

This post has been edited by biatche: Jan 18 2007, 01:53 PM
biatche
post Jan 18 2007, 01:27 PM

1,649 posts

PM'd ^666^ to read this.
vikingw2k
post Jan 18 2007, 01:30 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(biatche @ Jan 18 2007, 01:27 PM)
PM'd ^666^ to read this.
We'll wait for him to voice his side
^666^
post Jan 18 2007, 04:04 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

yooo...im here...yes its my fault then...ill sent you another hsf.....please understand people loo...

8.00-3.00 i go to college
5.00-2.00 i go to work..

i already ask my friend to post to you that day...he said he'd already post it..

im not gonna blamming sume1 here..just to be fair ill post you another hsf today....

sorry about that..
^666^
post Jan 18 2007, 04:12 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

yoo 1 more thing...my elder brother also using this acc....so he was online all the time...not me...i dun have time to online loo...

and about the traking no...my friend lost it...

ive done so many trade here u think i want to cheat you for a stock hsf?

pikirla skit....and 1 more thing dont judge people religon .....
budakseven
post Jan 18 2007, 04:34 PM

QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 18 2007, 04:12 PM)

pikirla skit....and 1 more thing dont judge people religon .....
I agree with that. Religion is xteremly sensitive issue in our country. sad.gif

bhe424
post Jan 18 2007, 05:35 PM

QUOTE(budakseven @ Jan 18 2007, 04:34 PM)
I agree with that. Religion is xteremly sensitive issue in our country. sad.gif
Moderator..

M not siding with anybody...always read and keeping my mouth shuts on almost every thread I read here (well up to this point..), but seriously, religion (and also racist) is a very sensitive issue and when that thin line of sensitivity is provoked or breached, then I gues this is where ADMIN have to do his job. vmad.gif Pls be firm about this!!!
nessus
post Jan 18 2007, 05:51 PM

215 posts

From what I see, you guys might have misunderstood him. I don't see him bashing any race or religion. He's just saying he expects more trustworthiness from people of a certain religion. Thats not the same as i.e. "I know people of his religion or race is like that".

Lets not turn the dispute into something else and focus on helping biatche with his problem.
biatche
post Jan 18 2007, 08:16 PM

1,649 posts

Excuse me, just what offense on religion have i done? Being brought up in a very strong Muslim community -- Brunei, people tell me this type of act is considered "haram".
I pikirla until what? Until it never arrive? I pikir so it needs to come here. Irresponsible is irresponsible. I just wait until when? My friend asking me for the hsf EVERYDAY. All items ready except HSF. I need to be responsible. Because you needed an item URGENT. I PIKIR I can do good by being quick, responsive and responsible to you.

So far, I've only spoke what's True.

im not gonna blamming sume1 here..just to be fair ill post you another hsf today....

4PM he posted that. Let's see how true. Also, how about you provide a tracking number for that this time, unless you're gonna lose it twice?

Lastly, I'll back off all angered comments for now. I just want this to be solved. I don't want it to drag, it's frustrating to both sides. Let's get this done. Thanks for all the comments.

This post has been edited by biatche: Jan 18 2007, 08:24 PM
biatche
post Jan 19 2007, 10:24 AM

1,649 posts

viking2k: So how long should I wait? What do you think?
vikingw2k
post Jan 19 2007, 10:32 AM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(biatche @ Jan 19 2007, 10:24 AM)
viking2k: So how long should I wait? What do you think?
he mentioned he'll post another one to you, get the tracking number from him.
biatche
post Jan 19 2007, 10:40 AM

1,649 posts

I've always asked for it. OK, so here he finally announced old tracking number is lost. So I should keep calling him for the tracking number? Or to wait for him to post here.. Yeah tell me what to do.
budakseven
post Jan 19 2007, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(biatche @ Jan 19 2007, 10:40 AM)
I've always asked for it. OK, so here he finally announced old tracking number is lost. So I should keep calling him for the tracking number? Or to wait for him to post here.. Yeah tell me what to do.
I think you should contact him. Well, he said he have to go to college and work, maybe he forgot......
sunauto
post Jan 19 2007, 12:09 PM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

He is still young, how can he forget such an important thing like this? If he forgets to eat, then maybe we can excuse him.

QUOTE(budakseven @ Jan 19 2007, 12:00 PM)
I think you should contact him. Well, he said he have to go to college and work, maybe he forgot......
biatche
post Jan 19 2007, 02:08 PM

1,649 posts

Last Active Today, 12:34 PM

Yeah, so this must be his brother using his account again.
biatche
post Jan 19 2007, 03:15 PM

1,649 posts

QUOTE(bhe424 @ Jan 18 2007, 05:35 PM)
Moderator..

M not siding with anybody...always read and keeping my mouth shuts on almost every thread I read here (well up to this point..), but seriously, religion (and also racist) is a very sensitive issue and when that thin line of sensitivity is provoked or breached, then I gues this is where ADMIN have to do his job.  vmad.gif  Pls be firm about this!!!
I need to comment on this. I haven't provoked or breached anything. We can all discuss in a proper manner right and not seek for protection from those in power until one actually provokes or breaches something yeah? I am sure you can think of this good for both you and I. This you understand, right? One thing though.. whatever it is, just not in this post sorry. We can have another topic for that @ kopitiam, although I think we should stop that right here.. and all this is no more necessary, that's if you do understand me smile.gif Respect. ^^

Anyways.......

SMS'd him earlier. No item today either, and also no tracking number still. I guess there's still 2 more hours till 5PM before all deliveries halt.

This post has been edited by biatche: Jan 19 2007, 03:26 PM
abubin
post Jan 19 2007, 04:00 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(biatche @ Jan 19 2007, 02:08 PM)
Last Active  Today, 12:34 PM

Yeah, so this must be his brother using his account again.
no one is allowed to share account. If he is sharing his account with his brother then it's a breach of rules in LYN. Account should be banned.
vikingw2k
post Jan 19 2007, 04:37 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

biatche - have you tried calling him?

This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Jan 19 2007, 04:37 PM
casperito
post Jan 19 2007, 04:39 PM

662 posts

c'mon guys.. i've dealt with him... and i've met him face to face... he is a good person and a nice seller... if some thing like this happens surely bcoz, he's busy with his work and study...

be patient...

juz my 2cents
biatche
post Jan 19 2007, 05:15 PM

1,649 posts

Call attempt 4:46:
"The number you have dialed is not in service .... >>"

Tried 5 times. Giving up.

casperito: Yeah I can understand all that you're saying.. but if I'm not well-informed and told INCORRECT information and ALSO affects my business and thus breaking promises to OTHER people (although I don't lie) and breaking MORE than 1 promise and given a chance (make that multiple chances) then what you're saying right now, is void.
sunauto
post Jan 19 2007, 05:28 PM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

Honestly, as a seller, he has must responsible, busy with his work and study is probably a lame excuse. If you're in biatche's shoes, will you be angry? I would if I'm in his position. Busy or not, is it hard just to send a sms to update the buyer? It wouldn't even take a minute to do so. It's not fair that biatche was kept in the dark, with no info on hand, do you expect him to wait for the whole day? What if it doesn't come today, wait again on Monday? rclxub.gif

QUOTE(casperito @ Jan 19 2007, 04:39 PM)
c'mon guys.. i've dealt with him... and i've met him face to face... he is a good person and a nice seller... if some thing like this happens surely bcoz, he's busy with his work and study...

be patient...

juz my 2cents
vikingw2k
post Jan 19 2007, 05:30 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

Give him another day to reply, if he doesn't shows himself, i'll propose his name to be tagged with Dispute Tag
biatche
post Jan 19 2007, 05:38 PM

1,649 posts

QUOTE(sunauto @ Jan 19 2007, 05:28 PM)
Honestly, as a seller, he has must responsible, busy with his work and study is probably a lame excuse. If you're in biatche's shoes, will you be angry? I would if I'm in his position. Busy or not, is it hard just to send a sms to update the buyer? It wouldn't even take a minute to do so. It's not fair that biatche was kept in the dark, with no info on hand, do you expect him to wait for the whole day? What if it doesn't come today, wait again on Monday?  rclxub.gif
I wasn't just kept in the dark, I was tormented, not by the creatures of the night, but by all the lies, deception beyond the far distant land of empty promises.
sunauto
post Jan 19 2007, 06:16 PM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

I know how you feel Bro, I'm on your side. I hate people giving 101 excuses. Let's hope, he'll resolve this with you asap since everybody is reading this, it will be of public interest now and if he blows this one, I guess he'll never be able to trade here as nobody will trust him anymore. This is what I can assure you.

QUOTE(biatche @ Jan 19 2007, 05:38 PM)
I wasn't just kept in the dark, I was tormented, not by the creatures of the night, but by all the lies, deception beyond the far distant land of empty promises.
biatche
post Jan 20 2007, 04:58 AM

1,649 posts

Last Active Today, 03:12 AM

No tracking number.

Viking, if you don't mind, help me call him and ask what he wanna do?

This post has been edited by biatche: Jan 20 2007, 05:00 AM
vikingw2k
post Jan 20 2007, 05:02 AM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(biatche @ Jan 20 2007, 04:58 AM)
Last Active  Today, 03:12 AM

No tracking number.

Viking, if you don't mind, help me call him and ask what he wanna do?
Check this out
biatche
post Jan 20 2007, 09:18 AM

1,649 posts

A real pain for me... another day without tracking number. Hope or no hope?

Call attempt: 9:30
Result: Rings, no answer.

This post has been edited by biatche: Jan 20 2007, 09:32 AM
sunauto
post Jan 20 2007, 11:15 AM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

How do we know that it is his brother using this newly created account? It could be him too. There's a possibility he created another account to avoid detection. Just my 2 cents.

biatche, leave him a voice message if that's possible. Give him a stern warning.

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 20 2007, 05:02 AM)
Check this out
biatche
post Jan 20 2007, 12:55 PM

1,649 posts

Got time to create new account.. got time to login, but no time to reply a simple tracking number..
sunauto
post Jan 20 2007, 01:19 PM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

I guess you have proven your case against him.

QUOTE(biatche @ Jan 20 2007, 12:55 PM)
Got time to create new account.. got time to login, but no time to reply a simple tracking number..
vikingw2k
post Jan 20 2007, 02:19 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

^666^ tagged with user posted image

This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Jan 20 2007, 02:20 PM
kalakatu
post Jan 20 2007, 02:57 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 20 2007, 02:19 PM)
^666^ tagged with user posted image
what about him?
no need to give him the tag as well as his so-called-brother?
vikingw2k
post Jan 20 2007, 03:25 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Jan 20 2007, 02:57 PM)
what about him?
no need to give him the tag as well as his so-called-brother?
Suspended
banKarl
post Jan 20 2007, 03:25 PM

161 posts

I just close my deal in garage sales and i saw his new sales thread + new account....u miss out something in your sentence.

^666^ hav the time to create new account -666- and create new sales thread & even hav the time to clarify & claim that his old account is ^666^ and continue his business in his sales thread.

Mayb he is ignoring u or he dont understand how the system works here and wats the dispute tag for. i think u earn the right to post under all his thread & tell him to attend here.

This post has been edited by banKarl: Jan 20 2007, 03:29 PM
biatche
post Jan 20 2007, 03:54 PM

1,649 posts

Update: My case is settled, although the situation is very strange, and it was very bad luck I had to be a victim of this case. I have received RM30 in compensation for the item, shipping, and the little excess for my phone charges, but there's no compensation for time spent/lost in this case. However, I will accept this since it isn't resolved by the actual seller himself, but as responsibility of an elder brother. I was just a passing-by customer whose seller had internal affair issues.

I received a call not very long ago from supposedly, the actual owner of ^666^. As Mohd. Sidek Noh explains, ^666^ belongs to him his account was stolen by his stepbrother "Mohd. Shahzan" along with his PC. There are further details within, but have no importance at this point.

He explained to me that it's very important he own this account as he has notebook customers of importance to him. He agreed to take responsibility of the costs and compensate me provided I assist him now, in getting his account returned.

I ask moderators and viking2k for assistance in solving this case. It's a very complex issue. So I say again, my case is solved, but 666 case isn't.

Mohd Sidek requests his new account: -666- be unbanned and be allowed for use again. He needs this to proceed on with his trade.

As I said, moderators need to make some decision in this case as he has 2 accounts, but, one of it is stolen. It's complex. The whole case isn't crystal clear, but what's clear is, I'm glad it has been solved for me. I shall now assist where I can in getting the remaining portion resolved.
sHawTY
post Jan 20 2007, 03:54 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

^666^ is active yesterday night if i'm not wrong...
He is also one of the buyer in my thermalrights products, i've pm'ed him to pay the deposits for 2 days, still no answer, the only thing he told me is, "Change my order to HR-05 SLi"

Apa ni, org tanya lain, dia jawab lain... mad.gif

The order will only go through after today, if he failed to pay today, then i will consider him as pulling out of the bulk.

Should he fail to pay me by today, then that means he's a joker to buy my items...
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 04:00 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

shawty what he own u? im the bro, the reall 666. im the one sold few thousand of laptop and refund biatche money. haih.

i cant access his account because he change the password and refuse to give trhe password. i can only access from the office at night because of the cookies still in the browser. i log in last around 4am this morning as ^666^.

sorry mod cause registering as another account, i need to clear this up.

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 20 2007, 04:01 PM
pgsingerboy
post Jan 20 2007, 04:04 PM

439 posts

this is like a drama show,,,,,surreal
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 04:07 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(pgsingerboy @ Jan 20 2007, 04:04 PM)
this is like a drama show,,,,,surreal
its not drama and not funny. its damn rm20 for all the trouble. i domt bloody hell no there was a big problem. i know he always send item late but aiyo. dunno la.
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 04:11 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(banKarl @ Jan 20 2007, 03:25 PM)
I just close my deal in garage sales and i saw his new sales thread + new account....u miss out something in your sentence.

^666^ hav the time to create new account -666- and create new sales thread & even hav the time to clarify & claim that his old account is ^666^ and continue his business in his sales thread.

Mayb he is ignoring u or he dont understand how the system works here and wats the dispute tag for. i think u earn the right to post under all his thread & tell him to attend here.
you guys please domnt speculate unless u ask me or got proft. ok?
se7en
post Jan 20 2007, 04:18 PM

resistance is futile
Admin
1,806 posts

devilman, please PM me with a proper explanation of which account is which, and which you need back released, and since you have solved this issue, and you say that the -666- account doesn't belong to you anymore, i'll leave it to you on whether the dispute tag should be removed or whether that account should be suspended.

-666-, you can PM me with an explanation as well, if you have a different explanation to what has already been set forth.
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 04:24 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(se7en @ Jan 20 2007, 04:18 PM)
devilman, please PM me with a proper explanation of which account is which, and which you need back released, and since you have solved this issue, and you say that the -666- account doesn't belong to you anymore, i'll leave it to you on whether the dispute tag should be removed or whether that account should be suspended.

-666-, you can PM me with an explanation as well, if you have a different explanation to what has already been set forth.
i cant PM u from this account.
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 04:33 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

if possible i wanna also access -666- account for a while and read the PM and edit the picture as the serial no is there(just notice) and then close it.
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 04:40 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

sir. still no update>?
^666^
post Jan 20 2007, 04:41 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

yo....u all here sume tak paham ker?...

im a student pg college sampai pkul 5 and then 6 kene masuk keje....
please give me sumetime i really bz here...and also my elder brother is using my acc...

this is originally my acc my ic and my email ....not his....

biatche u think i want to cheat u for 20 bucks?...the pcie u post to me its not for me...its for my friend that posted to you the orriginal item....pikirla haih....sume asik2 nak banned org jer.....yg ffk tue sume bwat bodo jer...pikirla..
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 04:42 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 20 2007, 04:41 PM)

please give me sumetime i really bz here...and also my elder brother is using my acc...

biatche u think i want to cheat u for 20 bucks?...the pcie u post to me its not for me...its for my friend that posted to you the orriginal item....pikirla haih....sume asik2 nak banned org jer.....yg ffk tue sume bwat bodo jer...pikirla..
i paid him edi la. rm30. haih, i just dont wanna have p[ronlem. now i cant access s many -666-.

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 20 2007, 04:45 PM
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 04:47 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 20 2007, 04:41 PM)

if u still wanna post tomorrow. then i ask him to refund 20. the 10 never mind.

biatche
post Jan 20 2007, 04:51 PM

1,649 posts

hahahaha..... seriously, if it ever arrive, i'll pay you.... we'll wait for that day to come.
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 04:53 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(biatche @ Jan 20 2007, 04:51 PM)
hahahaha..... seriously, if it ever arrive, i'll pay you.... we'll wait for that day to come.
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 07:12 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

anybody can enable my -666- account?
herc
post Jan 20 2007, 07:57 PM

Small Potato
1,702 posts

i have in the communication with ^666^ for another sales which consist few K of value, and I do keep in touch with him through another phone number, 0165973172, moderators or biatche, you may try to dial this number as well.. either SMS and phone call, i always get a prompt reply ..
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 07:58 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(herc @ Jan 20 2007, 07:57 PM)
i have in the communication with ^666^ for another sales which consist few K of value, and I do keep in touch with him through another phone number, 0165973172, moderators or biatche, you may try to dial this number as well.. either SMS and phone call, i always get a prompt reply ..
Thanks. So far hardly I never failed pickup a call except when im sleeping or making love le. Wakakakka. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 21 2007, 06:10 AM
sunauto
post Jan 20 2007, 09:58 PM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

There's a thing called bluetooth headset? tongue.gif

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 20 2007, 07:58 PM)
Thanks. So far hardly I never pickup a call except when im sleeping or making love le. Wakakakka.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 11:02 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(sunauto @ Jan 20 2007, 09:58 PM)
There's a thing called bluetooth headset?  tongue.gif
dude, u make love wearing bluetooth meh? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
sunauto
post Jan 20 2007, 11:38 PM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

I was merely suggesting a solution to you to make your life more easy because every call missed can end up as a trade dispute or a loss of income. You're a seller mah, mana boleh afford to miss a call. It's money you know? Agree? notworthy.gif

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 20 2007, 11:02 PM)
dude, u make love wearing bluetooth meh?  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 11:45 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(sunauto @ Jan 20 2007, 11:38 PM)
I was merely suggesting a solution to you to make your life more easy because every call missed can end up as a trade dispute or a loss of income. You're a seller mah, mana boleh afford to miss a call. It's money you know? Agree?  notworthy.gif
I hardly get miss call, this is all my bro undoing one. For a mere rm20 get distupe title and blaming me for it. I also lazy to do sale here, only wanna finish my current trading and be done with it. So troublesome one.
sunauto
post Jan 20 2007, 11:48 PM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

Explain to the mods lor, I'm sure they'll listen.

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 20 2007, 11:45 PM)
I hardly get miss call, this is all my bro undoing one. For a mere rm20 get distupe title and blaming me for it. I also lazy to do sale here, only wanna finish my current trading and be done with it. So troublesome one.
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 11:50 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(sunauto @ Jan 20 2007, 11:48 PM)
Explain to the mods lor, I'm sure they'll listen.
already explain and no action taken, let it be la. Ill finish my notebvook sales by the 24th and also not much things to sell in here also.
sunauto
post Jan 20 2007, 11:57 PM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

I can't help you also since I'm a small potato here, maybe you can send a PM directly to any forum admins and appeal your case with them. That's all I can suggest.

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 20 2007, 11:50 PM)
already explain and no action taken, let it be la. Ill finish my notebvook sales by the 24th and also not much things to sell in here also.
DevilMan
post Jan 21 2007, 06:09 AM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(sunauto @ Jan 20 2007, 11:57 PM)
I can't help you also since I'm a small potato here, maybe you can send a PM directly to any forum admins and appeal your case with them. That's all I can suggest.
my pm amount also restricted/limited per day one. doh.gif doh.gif
DevilMan
post Jan 21 2007, 07:14 AM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(biatche @ Jan 20 2007, 04:51 PM)
dude, he is dropping the heatsink to me tonight. im posting with my others item to my customer as well. will post the tracking no monday night or tuesday morning. pm me ur address.

please also ask the mod take out the dispute tag.
hope this issue is settled and he let me gain the ^666^ account to settle all the pending stuff.

vikingw2k
post Jan 21 2007, 12:49 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

biatche - Dispute Solved?
^666^ - Dispute Tag removed by Admin

This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Jan 21 2007, 03:04 PM
biatche
post Jan 21 2007, 02:42 PM

1,649 posts

vikingw2k: I think so. I think 666 still got problems though, but I think it isn't related here anymore.
DevilMan
post Jan 21 2007, 02:53 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(biatche @ Jan 21 2007, 02:42 PM)
vikingw2k: I think so. I think 666 still got problems though, but I think it isn't related here anymore.
Im the bro, I already talk to him. Im going to help him sort things out.
vikingw2k
post Jan 21 2007, 02:57 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(biatche @ Jan 21 2007, 02:42 PM)
PM me to close this thread should you think it's settled.
DevilMan
post Jan 21 2007, 03:15 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 21 2007, 02:57 PM)
PM me to close this thread should you think it's settled.
its not settle yet? rclxub.gif

0.0291sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:30 AM