> [WTC] ^666^, Lies+Excuses+Empty Promises+Hypocrite

se7en
post Jan 20 2007, 04:18 PM

resistance is futile
Admin
1,806 posts

devilman, please PM me with a proper explanation of which account is which, and which you need back released, and since you have solved this issue, and you say that the -666- account doesn't belong to you anymore, i'll leave it to you on whether the dispute tag should be removed or whether that account should be suspended.

-666-, you can PM me with an explanation as well, if you have a different explanation to what has already been set forth.
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 04:24 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(se7en @ Jan 20 2007, 04:18 PM)
devilman, please PM me with a proper explanation of which account is which, and which you need back released, and since you have solved this issue, and you say that the -666- account doesn't belong to you anymore, i'll leave it to you on whether the dispute tag should be removed or whether that account should be suspended.

-666-, you can PM me with an explanation as well, if you have a different explanation to what has already been set forth.
i cant PM u from this account.
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 04:33 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

if possible i wanna also access -666- account for a while and read the PM and edit the picture as the serial no is there(just notice) and then close it.
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 04:40 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

sir. still no update>?
^666^
post Jan 20 2007, 04:41 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

yo....u all here sume tak paham ker?...

im a student pg college sampai pkul 5 and then 6 kene masuk keje....
please give me sumetime i really bz here...and also my elder brother is using my acc...

this is originally my acc my ic and my email ....not his....

biatche u think i want to cheat u for 20 bucks?...the pcie u post to me its not for me...its for my friend that posted to you the orriginal item....pikirla haih....sume asik2 nak banned org jer.....yg ffk tue sume bwat bodo jer...pikirla..
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 04:42 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 20 2007, 04:41 PM)

please give me sumetime i really bz here...and also my elder brother is using my acc...

biatche u think i want to cheat u for 20 bucks?...the pcie u post to me its not for me...its for my friend that posted to you the orriginal item....pikirla haih....sume asik2 nak banned org jer.....yg ffk tue sume bwat bodo jer...pikirla..
i paid him edi la. rm30. haih, i just dont wanna have p[ronlem. now i cant access s many -666-.

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 20 2007, 04:45 PM
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 04:47 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 20 2007, 04:41 PM)

if u still wanna post tomorrow. then i ask him to refund 20. the 10 never mind.

biatche
post Jan 20 2007, 04:51 PM

1,649 posts

hahahaha..... seriously, if it ever arrive, i'll pay you.... we'll wait for that day to come.
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 04:53 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(biatche @ Jan 20 2007, 04:51 PM)
hahahaha..... seriously, if it ever arrive, i'll pay you.... we'll wait for that day to come.
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 07:12 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

anybody can enable my -666- account?
herc
post Jan 20 2007, 07:57 PM

Small Potato
1,702 posts

i have in the communication with ^666^ for another sales which consist few K of value, and I do keep in touch with him through another phone number, 0165973172, moderators or biatche, you may try to dial this number as well.. either SMS and phone call, i always get a prompt reply ..
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 07:58 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(herc @ Jan 20 2007, 07:57 PM)
i have in the communication with ^666^ for another sales which consist few K of value, and I do keep in touch with him through another phone number, 0165973172, moderators or biatche, you may try to dial this number as well.. either SMS and phone call, i always get a prompt reply ..
Thanks. So far hardly I never failed pickup a call except when im sleeping or making love le. Wakakakka. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 21 2007, 06:10 AM
sunauto
post Jan 20 2007, 09:58 PM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

There's a thing called bluetooth headset? tongue.gif

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 20 2007, 07:58 PM)
Thanks. So far hardly I never pickup a call except when im sleeping or making love le. Wakakakka.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 11:02 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(sunauto @ Jan 20 2007, 09:58 PM)
There's a thing called bluetooth headset?  tongue.gif
dude, u make love wearing bluetooth meh? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
sunauto
post Jan 20 2007, 11:38 PM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

I was merely suggesting a solution to you to make your life more easy because every call missed can end up as a trade dispute or a loss of income. You're a seller mah, mana boleh afford to miss a call. It's money you know? Agree? notworthy.gif

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 20 2007, 11:02 PM)
dude, u make love wearing bluetooth meh?  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 11:45 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(sunauto @ Jan 20 2007, 11:38 PM)
I was merely suggesting a solution to you to make your life more easy because every call missed can end up as a trade dispute or a loss of income. You're a seller mah, mana boleh afford to miss a call. It's money you know? Agree?  notworthy.gif
I hardly get miss call, this is all my bro undoing one. For a mere rm20 get distupe title and blaming me for it. I also lazy to do sale here, only wanna finish my current trading and be done with it. So troublesome one.
sunauto
post Jan 20 2007, 11:48 PM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

Explain to the mods lor, I'm sure they'll listen.

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 20 2007, 11:45 PM)
I hardly get miss call, this is all my bro undoing one. For a mere rm20 get distupe title and blaming me for it. I also lazy to do sale here, only wanna finish my current trading and be done with it. So troublesome one.
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 11:50 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(sunauto @ Jan 20 2007, 11:48 PM)
Explain to the mods lor, I'm sure they'll listen.
already explain and no action taken, let it be la. Ill finish my notebvook sales by the 24th and also not much things to sell in here also.
sunauto
post Jan 20 2007, 11:57 PM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

I can't help you also since I'm a small potato here, maybe you can send a PM directly to any forum admins and appeal your case with them. That's all I can suggest.

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 20 2007, 11:50 PM)
already explain and no action taken, let it be la. Ill finish my notebvook sales by the 24th and also not much things to sell in here also.
DevilMan
post Jan 21 2007, 06:09 AM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(sunauto @ Jan 20 2007, 11:57 PM)
I can't help you also since I'm a small potato here, maybe you can send a PM directly to any forum admins and appeal your case with them. That's all I can suggest.
my pm amount also restricted/limited per day one. doh.gif doh.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0209sec    0.64    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:12 PM