buying from mygomall, since so many diff threads liao ;p

TSjackalope
post Jan 18 2007, 11:26 AM, updated 19y ago

Seeing how there are already threads on Emily and PCGAME I thought i'd share my experience with Mygomall!

Pre-ordered awhile back and sent them my deposit through online banking. Went over on the 17th and got my pre-order in the afternoon!! But had to go back to work so couldn't play right away sad.gif

Service was good, couldn't find the famous emily though. They said she was busy answering calls. They even had pc's for me to upgrade my account on! Like cybercafe wan ;p overall i'd say it was pretty professional of them la, even though i've never heard of them b4 thumbup.gif
HyperMonkey
post Jan 18 2007, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(jackalope @ Jan 18 2007, 11:26 AM)
Seeing how there are already threads on Emily and PCGAME I thought i'd share my experience with Mygomall!

Pre-ordered awhile back and sent them my deposit through online banking. Went over on the 17th and got my pre-order in the afternoon!! But had to go back to work so couldn't play right away sad.gif

Service was good, couldn't find the famous emily though. They said she was busy answering calls. They even had pc's for me to upgrade my account on! Like cybercafe wan ;p overall i'd say it was pretty professional of them la, even though i've never heard of them b4  thumbup.gif
Yeah best part is they call me like 12ish says BC in the house ... emily said come pick up anytime now.

She confirms that they will not be taking any orders once they have no more in their inventory...

And i got what i want at the time and day as promise....

YAHOOOOOOOO

THankiew

This post has been edited by HyperMonkey: Jan 18 2007, 11:37 AM
exkay
post Jan 18 2007, 11:39 AM

Hired Gunman
3,657 posts

Where is this Mygomall ?
calvinteh
post Jan 18 2007, 11:52 AM

County boy in Urban jungle
346 posts

next to IBM building in taman tun...
arisomar
post Jan 18 2007, 12:33 PM

24 posts

Got my copy there last night. Very friendly staff, and a PC to upgrade my account to verify if the CD key was genuine b4 i left the building biggrin.gif

Very satisfied, and i would certainly shop there again.
zephyrus9999
post Jan 18 2007, 04:05 PM

649 posts

18/1 onwards, Mygomall Cod Burning crusade is still at rm149 or it raised back to rm168 already? Ive checked their web and stated rm168 sad.gif
frega
post Jan 18 2007, 05:04 PM

396 posts

diaf pcgame, mygomall from now on, for everything.
calvinteh
post Jan 18 2007, 07:25 PM

County boy in Urban jungle
346 posts

haha. i understand that frust u going through. sigh shit does happen now does it. relax la
HyperMonkey
post Jan 18 2007, 07:35 PM

QUOTE(calvinteh @ Jan 18 2007, 07:25 PM)
haha. i understand that frust u going through. sigh shit does happen now does it. relax la
the mygomall is havin promotion for all products....they are discounting for all products listed in the mall...

Quazacolt
post Jan 19 2007, 02:14 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(frega @ Jan 18 2007, 05:04 PM)
diaf pcgame, mygomall from now on, for everything.
now now now, no need to have others to diaf just cuz theres emi... oh wait.
HyperMonkey
post Jan 19 2007, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(HyperMonkey @ Jan 18 2007, 07:35 PM)
the mygomall is havin promotion for all products....they are discounting for all products listed in the mall...
HAHA... got more stock.... opening on saturday.... this sat only
9.30- 5 or 6... i forgot... sorry
kenzai82
post Jan 20 2007, 05:31 AM

257 posts

umm how about buying online at their website? anyone try online buying at their website? is it fast efficient?

p.s. im from ipoh.
Delirium
post Jan 20 2007, 11:45 AM

273 posts

Are they open today? I think it's a public holiday right?
HyperMonkey
post Jan 20 2007, 05:14 PM

QUOTE(Delirium @ Jan 20 2007, 11:45 AM)
Are they open today? I think it's a public holiday right?
Went there to get a time card still open....
Emperor Tau
post Jan 20 2007, 07:59 PM

22 posts

errmmm... i got a question here.... who is jeannie yip? I bought 3 boxes of TBC and one of them has a post-it note that says " reserve for jeannie yip x 2 collect on saturday" so.... whoever jeannie yip is, i am so sorry......
Quazacolt
post Jan 21 2007, 05:32 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(kenzai82 @ Jan 20 2007, 05:31 AM)
umm how about buying online at their website? anyone try online buying at their website? is it fast efficient?

p.s. im from ipoh.
check out the other thread made by me. pretty sure it answers your question a little~

=edit=
good game jeanie lololololooloolo

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jan 21 2007, 05:33 AM

0.0168sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:01 AM