No issue.
zulwaqar
post Jul 18 2016, 08:11 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(ijnek @ Jul 16 2016, 10:33 PM)
noob question.
for spec v city.
i paired my hp to the headunit via Bluetooth.
but i dunno how to answer incoming calls. check the manual also didn't manage to find.
can  help me out?
Once you paired your phone with HU via Bluetooth, you can notice on the HU'S screen your phone have been connected, and got phone signal symbol on top of it.

You may asked someone to call you while you in the car, HU will show you caller and you may pick up using touch screen or button on the steering.

But make sure you successfully paired your phone and never turn off your Bluetooth.
zulwaqar
post Jul 18 2016, 04:39 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Jul 18 2016, 01:08 PM)
if add in all those additional stuff, will be easily over 500, just make sure you reject all those non-necessary stuff
Will hit 10K service this NOV. May I know what are those non-necessary stuff?
zulwaqar
post Jul 18 2016, 04:58 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Jul 18 2016, 04:52 PM)
refer to ur car manual . everything stated there. btw , is this ur 1st car ? if it isnt , u should know which items are optional items  sweat.gif  whistling.gif
My first car. blush.gif
I know can get from the manual, but some sifu here say, we can reject some items during the service.
zulwaqar
post Jul 18 2016, 05:29 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Jul 18 2016, 05:08 PM)
Engine oil and oil filter only

only need to change this 2 major thing . dust and pollen only need to change on 20-30k service . definitely not 10k ....

if u see engine treatment oil , pls reject it .. ur 10k km engine is very clean . no need to spend the RM30 on that stuff . Spend ur money on Caltex R95 for cleaner engine , not on this treatment oil.

on ur service order form , pls reject every single thing on Optional column. Optional = Unnecessary  icon_rolleyes.gif  rclxm9.gif
Noted and many thanks! nod.gif

0.0862sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:52 AM