New Honda City V.07, recall link @ 1st post

dragonblayde
post Nov 27 2016, 06:23 PM

62 posts

Hello fellow Malaysians ! Just ordered my E specs today happy.gif just wondering one simple thing, can I connect bluetooth to the City's audio and listen to spotify? thank you in advance to all the sifus for answers notworthy.gif
dragonblayde
post Dec 15 2016, 08:48 PM

62 posts

hi all, I am planning to book Honda City 1.5 E+ soon. Can I enquire from sifus sekalian what's the maximum cash discount that I would get ya? The last I checked (few weeks ago) the salesperson quote me RM 8160 discount without any free gifts. So I am just wondering if I can land a better offer now.
dragonblayde
post Dec 16 2016, 06:31 PM

62 posts

hello sifus sekalian, may I ask if I buy E specs now, what discount range should I look for? with or without free gifts? Please advice me, noobie here smile.gif
dragonblayde
post Dec 25 2016, 10:07 AM

62 posts

hello sifus sekalian, is it now very low stock for honda city? my SA say he cant commit to my booking...what do you guys think ? Will i be pushed to 2017 registration? Will they revise the price higher and also lesser discounts?
dragonblayde
post Jan 4 2017, 09:57 PM

62 posts

hello sifus sekalian, my SA offering me RM 5k discount for 2017 city model. Im planning to get E specs. May I ask is that a good deal? Also does every honda city come with a default tint? Do i need to spend some $$ on tint?

0.0235sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:30 AM