QUOTE(luvskyy @ Sep 25 2016, 09:09 PM)
Ahh yes I also want to find out..any members can comment? dont like the off the shelves rubber mat im using now-doesnt fit well
New Honda City V.07, recall link @ 1st post
Sep 26 2016, 10:51 PM
364 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Oct 4 2016, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(iambloodymuch @ Oct 4 2016, 09:46 AM) My city also rattles hehhh after only 3 months. if u got that hand brake signal light on - there should be some beep to warn you that when car is moving? did u hear the beep?Now got this issue. While driving suddently these warning lights pop up. Dont know why. Later will check with SC. Still can steer, hand brake is down at that time. I wonder if sensor got problem lah [attachmentid=7677043] Anyone got this issue? U can try to engage and then disengage the hand brake..also if your hand brake is fully disengaged? |
Oct 4 2016, 02:21 PM
Oct 7 2016, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(ahsam1212 @ Oct 7 2016, 05:49 PM) Anyone here had faulty rear wheel bearing before? I'm having it, almost 30k km. Seems bearing quality is lousy. Sending in next week to confirm n claim warranty. So said need to order part if confirm bearing, and 2 weeks wait. Crap... bro how did you find out have faulty rear wheel bearing yah? is it some sound or not smooth drive? |
Oct 7 2016, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(flyt0thesky @ Oct 6 2016, 07:29 PM) Hi all, any iPhone 6 and city s+/e spec owner here? did u all face any issue when connecting your iPhone to the player to play songs via both USB and Bluetooth? My car player can't detect my iPhone when I connect using USB, and my iPhone also can't detect my player Bluetooth as well.. when I try with android phone it works fine for both USB and Bluetooth, any solution for that? u can try using ur iphone 6 test with other city model (if can) , or any other car..then at least can filter out the issue.. but if android is ok..then likely ur phone issue.. mine latest ios also no problem... is yours jailbreak or something? |
Oct 7 2016, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(Rexoz @ Oct 7 2016, 10:43 PM) hi guys, I am wondering whether the design of the gear indicator when changing gears that appear on the meter is as what i attached? bro...dont worry..its memang like that the design hehehe..Its not a proper D,R,N and all of it are the same when i looked at it when i first got my car last week, I thought it was designed like this. Anyone can confirm? |
| Change to: | 0.0892sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:37 PM |