HAHAHAHAHAHAHA . . myvi consider the largest population in KL , however , if i buy city , then i will increase honda city population xD ..
i had test drive city and vios , personally love city due to it design .. performance no idea , almost the same for meĀ .. handling wise no idea too because i am just a standard kilang driverĀ
Decide faster lor now year end...time is running out
This post has been edited by soitsuagain: Oct 26 2016, 11:09 PM
Anyone using a cover to protect their smart key fob from damage? With the push start button, the fob has always been in my pocket until I reach home but somehow I felt like buying a protective cover or casing for it...lol
I am not sure how droppable the fob is as well. Not going to risk it though.
Mostly suspension warranty .anyway , I'm not too sure about this .never keen to change rim . I can spend on tyre , car care product , bulb , but not rim ...lol
Ya lah. Due to the goodness of Malaysian roads, by the time the warranty ends it is ripe to change the rim cause way too many scratches. I don't get why people so hurry to change rim and lose money from it as a result..
I found out current new model car all come with the temp gauge... Our City do not have it, only blue indicator when cold start... Will become red if hot I heard.. But what if our sensor fail? We won't know..
When the engine is overheating, it is blinking red. When it is flat red means u need to stop ur car asap. So it is ok. Just keep a habit to look out for the blue indicator each time u start from a cold start. Then u will know the sensor is working fine.
I just sent my city for 1st service this morning. After the service, i found out the gear shift abit loosen. I didnt aware of this issue previously. Do u guys have this problem?
Now u mentioned it, mine is as loose as yours. Should be ok la cause I never feel is as a problem. I will be sending my car for the 1st service this week also.
ya ..customised for Honda City 2014 .... Mr. DIY ... if ur at PJ SS2 / Seapark , can pass it to u ... got around 10-15 pcs here ... will torn ? i bought car carpet from Ace Hardware PJ , torn after using for 1yr...LOL....anyway, its RM16.90 only for 1pc
I bought the car carpet from Ace too. It is much cheaper at 14.30 for two pieces lol. I like this type of car carpet where it can traps dirt without being immediately obvious. There is another one in Ace but about RM200 lol
Anyway, can't seem to find the smaller ones for the back. However, the size is perfect for the front.
went to Alam Damai SC with booked slot 2pm for 1k inspection today. told the service advisor that need to check rattling but they told me that only can do inspection but cannot do checking for 1k.. when asked why all kind of faces and attitude come out, not to mention the staff had lunch till 2.20PM only back to work
gonna blacklist this SC forever...
But 1k checking very fast only right?
This post has been edited by soitsuagain: Nov 8 2016, 09:14 PM
Ok contacted, mine is this month. Edex one is next month, mine waiting arrival from factory.
Good. Than 4-5 days max. Get from factory is always the best. If have to source from everywhere else, the condition of the car may not be tip top plus extra travel...as they won't be using a car trailer or may not spend extra money for a full tow truck
anything blocking the driver being seen will kena.. sunshade.. sticker.. dark tinted..
the sunshade in Mr. DIY doesn't block the driver, at least not from the front only the sides where the uv lights would usually come to burn the face or neck. i won't worry so much about sunshade if got tint already..but sure will make for a lot more pleasant drive when plus the tinting...
edit: SA told my bank manager say cant proceed using fax documents, need the original documents so bank gonna courier over today. i hate it when people read my message already but no reply or no update me on things
edit2: car coming in 17/11 and my car number is 5210...any idea any meaning to this car number? good or bad number?
the number i wanted is taken then i wan 5201...i typo pi send 5210 to SA and too late after i realized ><
Have it been registered to your car? Then u can get back 5201 but have to wait for the next series. Like if urs is VE then will have to wait for VF running number. Considered urs current number forfeited.