New Honda City V.07, recall link @ 1st post
im_not_stupid
Dec 7 2016, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(waltz @ Dec 6 2016, 09:45 AM) I went to Kajang Honda SC. As my for my case, my seat did not jump when pass by the bump...juz a squeeky noise...i think you need to go to SC immediately to claim a new seat frame. managed to find the source of squeaky noise? i think mine also start having the same noise lately
im_not_stupid
Dec 14 2016, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(dnp @ Dec 14 2016, 05:04 PM) That time I ask how many unit ready stock at their branch. I'm being very straight forward before I place order maybe u should share the SA details so that ppl would consider to avoid or be more careful when deal with this SA
im_not_stupid
Dec 18 2016, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(ahping1985 @ Dec 18 2016, 07:23 PM) Since take car till now no check the tire pressure . Today go pump notice all tire pressure around 41-43. Now set at 33 is like releasing all gas . Is it normal ? Now only notice my tire abit fatty . No wonder last time the tire looks so firm ,first thought is 16inch or sport rim type . Haha Any v spec owner advise ? same goes to mine when i check my tire pressure 2 weeks after collected my car.. its around 300 while it should be around 230 only heard someone said before that new tire need a bit pressure to fix when its new..not really believe this but any sifu can explain if this is valid?
im_not_stupid
Dec 19 2016, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Dec 19 2016, 01:12 PM) hard to say, depends on owner's preference, the acceleration on 0w-30 are much better compared to 0w-20, fc might be on the lower side factory over inflate the tyres to prevent flat spotting, due to the unknown amount of time the vehicle spent on the PDI field before delivery http://www.tirerack.com/tires/tiretech/tec...e.jsp?techid=42learn something new today thanks sifu
im_not_stupid
Dec 27 2016, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Dec 27 2016, 03:15 PM) So how would this work? The one who started it too pay for both cars damage? Or do the middle one pays for the front one? as long as the mid n front car NCD not affected, the matter of who pay who lies within 3 insurance company