Complaint against Pr1me_Minister, ---REPORTED AND GIVEN A WARNING---

SUSTXSim
post Jul 8 2016, 11:19 PM, updated 10y ago

TIME Fibre Assistant and Wi-Fi Router Assistant
2,137 posts

-- Please keep your post concise to ensure a speedy review from us. We suggest 250 words or less. --

I have read the rules in Kopitiam. There is other person posted new topic that shown Yify is back and down.
He or she didn't send me an advice to close my topic instead of giving me a warning.
Why is my given different story

This is not fair. Admin and Forum Admin. Please give more clearly stated rules for kopitiam.
To - Forum Admin and Admin. Please give some lesson to those Staff by avoiding giving wrong or false warning given.
Why is it illegal?

ricstc
post Jul 8 2016, 11:24 PM

Saya Pun Nak Cari Makan
2,272 posts

what is it about?

sorry but your English is not too good and in chunks and pieces.

can break down into number 1,2,3 line by line like that ah?
SUSTXSim
post Jul 8 2016, 11:30 PM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(ricstc @ Jul 8 2016, 11:24 PM)
what is it about?

sorry but your English is not too good and in chunks and pieces.

can break down into number 1,2,3 line by line like that ah?
Discuss about which web torrent site to download movies.
ricstc
post Jul 8 2016, 11:37 PM

Saya Pun Nak Cari Makan
2,272 posts

QUOTE(TXSim @ Jul 8 2016, 11:30 PM)
Discuss about which web torrent site to download movies.
what has Prime_minister and all you bla bla bla got to do with movie torrent>
SUSTXSim
post Jul 8 2016, 11:39 PM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(ricstc @ Jul 8 2016, 11:37 PM)
what has Prime_minister and all you bla bla bla got to do with movie torrent>
Last time, one topic shown that can only say when there is bad news and good news.

Not advised to ask questions.
Seager
post Jul 8 2016, 11:40 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

Erm.. I've lately been given the impression that most staff/ mods here are douchebags - however from what I'm able to deduce from your first post - piracy isn't really allowed to be discussed here.

SUSTXSim
post Jul 8 2016, 11:45 PM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Jul 8 2016, 11:40 PM)
Erm.. I've lately been given the impression that most staff/ mods here are douchebags - however from what I'm able to deduce from your first post - piracy isn't really allowed to be discussed here.
What kind of piracy?
ricstc
post Jul 8 2016, 11:45 PM

Saya Pun Nak Cari Makan
2,272 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Jul 8 2016, 11:40 PM)
I have been warned and suspended and MORE throughout my activities here at this
forum. I joined many other forums but I dare not repeat what you said but I am
willing to pay your dinner someday because of the accuracy of your IMPRESSION
SUSTXSim
post Jul 8 2016, 11:46 PM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(ricstc @ Jul 8 2016, 11:45 PM)
Let others rectify this issue.

Other admin or staff some still not online.
Seager
post Jul 8 2016, 11:47 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(TXSim @ Jul 8 2016, 11:45 PM)
What kind of piracy?
Do you understand the definition of piracy?
Piracy = cetak rompak = illegal = haram

yify = torrent = haram

QUOTE(ricstc @ Jul 8 2016, 11:45 PM)
Thank you.
Check our my latest threads and you'll know why.
Some are nice though, although the nice ones are mostly gone now.

Oh well smile.gif
SUSTXSim
post Jul 8 2016, 11:48 PM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Jul 8 2016, 11:47 PM)
Do you understand the definition of piracy?
Piracy = cetak rompak = illegal = haram

yify = torrent = haram
Thank you.
Check our my latest threads and you'll know why.
Some are nice though, although the nice ones are mostly gone now.

Oh well smile.gif
Thanks for explaining clearer.

I got warned thrice.

Suspended twice only.
ricstc
post Jul 8 2016, 11:55 PM

Saya Pun Nak Cari Makan
2,272 posts

those that have used this forum long enough (senior enough) will ALL have these warning and bora bora island battle scars inflicted by ____ (you fill in the blanks)

now I see it this way: we are in people's house, so that's what people can do to us bcos we are merely guest. but one fine day when these people happen to come to MY house, think la what kind of sadistic things ive already fantasised I will be doing to them
SUSTXSim
post Jul 9 2016, 12:00 AM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(ricstc @ Jul 8 2016, 11:55 PM)
those that have used this forum long enough (senior enough) will ALL have these warning and bora bora island battle scars inflicted by ____ (you fill in the blanks)

now I see it this way: we are in people's house, so that's what people can do to us bcos we are merely guest. but one fine day when these people happen to come to MY house, think la what kind of sadistic things ive already fantasised I will be doing to them
Thanks for yr further explaination.
Pr1me_Minister
post Jul 9 2016, 10:18 AM

314 posts

Have you forgotten to read the main board rules which applies to all section of this forum?

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=boardrules

Do not discuss, distribute, or link to pirated software, pornography or any other material which is prohibited by any Malaysian law.

And this FAQ covers the reasons why we usually remove infringing threads straight away instead of notifying first.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=faq&article=55

And please have the common decency to wait until daytime to demand your answers.
SUSTXSim
post Jul 9 2016, 10:33 AM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Jul 9 2016, 10:18 AM)
Have you forgotten to read the main board rules which applies to all section of this forum?

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=boardrules
And this FAQ covers the reasons why we usually remove infringing threads straight away instead of notifying first.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=faq&article=55

And please have the common decency to wait until daytime to demand your answers.
I understood and apologies.

Please put this rules on the main page of Kopitiam.

As far I knew that we can't discuss about Real Life things as stated on the main page of Kopitiam.
SUSTXSim
post Jul 10 2016, 07:57 PM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(TXSim @ Jul 8 2016, 11:19 PM)
-- Please keep your post concise to ensure a speedy review from us. We suggest 250 words or less. --

I have read the rules in Kopitiam. There is other person posted new topic that shown Yify is back and down.
He or she didn't send me an advice to close my topic instead of giving me a warning.
Why is my given different story

This is not fair. Admin and Forum Admin. Please give more clearly stated rules for kopitiam.
To - Forum Admin and Admin. Please give some lesson to those Staff by avoiding giving wrong or false warning given.
Why is it illegal?
Please help me rectify this issue.

Just give a warning immediately after post a new topic.
inachi
post Jul 10 2016, 08:33 PM

i don troll
1,097 posts

QUOTE(TXSim @ Jul 10 2016, 07:57 PM)
Please help me rectify this issue.

Just give a warning immediately after post a new topic.
You did something wrong, of course is warning. After warning, now you learn. No? Why such a big fuss over a warning? It's not like admin banned you after you created a topic.

You double park, police give you saman as warning. Fair enough? Yes.
SUSTXSim
post Jul 10 2016, 08:37 PM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(inachi @ Jul 10 2016, 08:33 PM)
You did something wrong, of course is warning. After warning, now you learn. No? Why such a big fuss over a warning? It's not like admin banned you after you created a topic.

You double park, police give you saman as warning. Fair enough? Yes.
OK. Then mad.gif mad.gif
SUSTXSim
post Jul 10 2016, 11:31 PM

2,137 posts

Hi, I have done my wrongdoings.

I will not do it in the future anymore.

I merely apologies to all Mod.

Please just teach me something about rules.

Some certain rules that I don't understand.

0.0186sec    0.72    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:52 AM