360ers NBA and BBQ session, 10 Feb@Damansara Perdana Emerald Apt
Jan 18 2007, 05:08 AM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
soldier reporting in for job and war...anything need me to do just voice it out Jaylike...i am free anytime after fri
This post has been edited by Syuji: Jan 18 2007, 05:10 AM |
Jan 21 2007, 09:01 AM
Going to pack my stuff to War!!!
see ya guys there! |
Jan 24 2007, 11:22 AM
wei basletball count me in also...futsal i also want to join....
but Quaker being the cheerleader? for that i have to think twice later i vomit on the court jkjk...encourage Sieble to play also la... This post has been edited by Syuji: Jan 24 2007, 11:24 AM |
Jan 31 2007, 05:27 PM
count me in also...basketball wo...how can i tak masuk...kekkekekkke
i can sponsor....sponsor....i dunno what to sponsor wei...maybe hotdogs amd hams? honey? i support jaylike's idea we meet up and go buy then pay...maybe a few person meet up can d... |
Jan 31 2007, 05:37 PM
zio...you want to sponsor the 1600 ms also we dont mind
just joking la...zio..the most important thing is....just come for this gathering...that's all we want let's throw the losers from basketball into the pool after the match This post has been edited by Syuji: Jan 31 2007, 05:47 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0245sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:21 PM |