neoexcaliber
post Jul 8 2016, 03:54 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(hjab @ Jul 8 2016, 03:30 PM)
i don't know what themalaymail punya agenda is
but this is a recycled news
hadi's responce to last year punya wsj's expose, if u care to read the details
yesterday oso got recycled news, can't remember abt what, but it's abt some controversial statement as well, i thot it's a one-off thing, the reporter made a mistake
but today when they repeated it, surely they are onto something

heyy malaymail, where's your journalism ethics?
i hate hadi and pas's recent political stands as well
but this is not the way to do it
But it's not Malay Mail that is reposting an old news. It's TS.
neoexcaliber
post Jul 8 2016, 09:52 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(hjab @ Jul 8 2016, 04:51 PM)
it was actually the no 1 most accessed news on malaymail website today even before TS is stupid enough to fall for that trap and reproduce it here, treating it like something new
now i remember, yesterday's no 1 most accessed news was najib's urge to umno members to emulate isis's struggle, 2 years ago punya news

who in the hell would gali all those old news, to the extent that it becomes the most accessed article? 

something is really wrong here, either an act of sabotage by the malaymail staff who cannot go home for cuti raya, or somebody(with the help of some bots) is onto something sinister trying to stoke some fire
You can blame those on Facebook sharing and spreading the old articles. It's been going around for a few days. doh.gif

0.0166sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:24 PM