Intel® Core(tm)2 Duo/Quad Overclocked Rev. 2, Going beyond factory limits

fo33il
post Feb 6 2007, 03:22 PM

433 posts

kinda noticed that u all using the gigabyte mobo...is it suitable with C2D?
sorry for noob question..
fo33il
post Feb 25 2007, 04:22 PM

433 posts

i wan to ask...when i use the new version of cpuz..my multiplier is not stable..that means,sometime 7 then 6...for e6300,it shd be 7 rite...when using ver 1.38..the multiplier stay at 7..
why is that happened?
fo33il
post Mar 8 2007, 04:03 PM

433 posts

i wanna ask..i'm oredi set my vcore to 1.25...but,on the CPU-Z...it stated oni 1.138v...is it bug or wht?
fo33il
post Mar 8 2007, 05:30 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(vassalle @ Mar 8 2007, 04:47 PM)
Eh.. even vdroop oso not that high la.. 0.112v vdroop is very high. What mobo are u using again? Usually vdroop around 0.02 to 0.05v.

Have you disabled the EIST in your Bios?
u asking me ka?....i'm using abit ab9 pro...
EIST function...oredi disabled them smile.gif
fo33il
post Mar 9 2007, 01:07 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Mar 8 2007, 07:36 PM)
Some of the boards have high Vdroop.
And Abit AB9 motherboard lines is one of them.
Both of you are using Abit AB9 motherboard lines.
No matter it's pro or non pro, it's the same.

AB9 motherboard lines are known for it's high vdroop laugh.gif
huge vdroop.. hmm.gif

edit:nevamind..i'm still in love with this mobo.... tongue.gif
i thought this mobo is quite good.. nod.gif

This post has been edited by fo33il: Mar 9 2007, 01:12 PM
fo33il
post Apr 4 2007, 12:09 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Apr 4 2007, 08:14 AM)
True... nod.gif

Everyone is waiting for that beautifully made board.
And for some great news to cheer you up, not a single DFI distributor in either Malaysia or SG have placed even one order for that board yet. laugh.gif  [Bad news actually sweat.gif ]
Lor....tat's definitely a bad news...then,hv to wait until when for tat board? hmm.gif
fo33il
post Apr 8 2007, 04:55 PM

433 posts

woah!!!! shocking.gif shocking.gif

nice induction method there

btw, why ur setup lying naked there?where's the casing?

0.0226sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:58 AM