USD/MYR v4

jack2
post Nov 28 2016, 12:05 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(joe_star @ Nov 28 2016, 11:35 AM)
Well reason being ppl unaware might turn to him for advice, which might not be prudent considering his unresolved case

Furthermore in mobile mode the dispute tag is not readily visible
I know. I get reported by him about this highlight last week and this thread get locked by Cherroy.

That why I wanted to remind you about this and his power in lowyat and get that CC staff locked this thread..

powerful la him...
AVFAN
post Nov 28 2016, 12:12 PM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 28 2016, 12:05 PM)
I know. I get reported by him about this highlight last week and this thread get locked by Cherroy.

That why I wanted to remind you about this and his power in lowyat and get that CC staff locked this thread..

powerful la him...
and if u keep posting about that, thread will surely be locked, again.
aromachong
post Nov 28 2016, 12:38 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 28 2016, 11:03 AM)
Oh okay. Sell batch by batch when time comes..
Understand..
Plan to pull out end of dec

All my asset and cash fully roll out of country
limeuu
post Nov 28 2016, 12:44 PM

12,290 posts

while this is a thread on usd/myr exchange rates, there is nothing wrong if members of the lyn community alert others, especially new comers about issues with some forumers...

i for one did not know about the dispute facing aromachong until highlighted here...so thanks to avangelice for bringing this up....

as to moderators, i fell some are over zealous in their role, and some common sense needs to be used, in setting the borders of a topic...
jack2
post Nov 28 2016, 12:51 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Nov 28 2016, 12:44 PM)
while this is a thread on usd/myr exchange rates, there is nothing wrong if members of the lyn community alert others, especially new comers about issues with some forumers...

i for one did not know about the dispute facing aromachong until highlighted here...so thanks to avangelice for bringing this up....

as to moderators, i fell some are over zealous in their role, and some common sense needs to be used, in setting the borders of a topic...
i agree with you but our mod or staff did not think so.

The thread get locked just because of that aroma

powerful he is until mod needs to listen to him/her/
aromachong
post Nov 28 2016, 01:09 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 28 2016, 12:51 PM)
i  agree with you but our mod or staff did not think so.

The thread get locked just because of that aroma

powerful he is until mod needs to listen to him/her/
Please do not derail this topic

We do not care background of forumers

What we care is whose preeiction is the most accurate and make big bucks from.usd myr aud thats all

We are born not to be a busy body please mind your own business
Showtime747
post Nov 28 2016, 01:29 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 28 2016, 01:09 PM)

What we care is whose preeiction is the most accurate and make big bucks from.usd myr aud thats all

cherroy, can you please enlighten us why someone with dispute filed by so many forummers against him still can talk like nothing happen and some more be so arrogant in this forum ? Until you have to lock this thread just because some kind hearted people warn the readers ? Why is LYN so afraid of him ?

If 1 or 2 people complain about him, then ok lah...give him benefit of the doubt. But now we are talking about so many people claim he con their money....

And I think he admitted he won't return their money now...

We are in a section talking about money. And if this section welcomes suspected con-man, then how can the readers believe the comments here ?

aromachong
post Nov 28 2016, 01:30 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(xpmm @ Nov 28 2016, 01:29 PM)
Ting Seng Hui aromachong

have you returned money to those victims or you roll their money out of the country already ?
Tsh no idea

But aroma move oledi
AVFAN
post Nov 28 2016, 01:33 PM

24,454 posts

this thread will get inevitably get locked, maybe for good.

a casualty of an unrelated war.

wil-i-am... maybe it's time to start a new one.

meanwhile, i will post some links in this refuge thread, and may be we can continue there. biggrin.gif

Why has the ringgit fallen so much today
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4109276/+20#bottom
aromachong
post Nov 28 2016, 02:18 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Nov 28 2016, 01:33 PM)

meanwhile, i will post some links in this refuge thread, and may be we can continue there. biggrin.gif

No n3d to start a a new 1 lor.m cause those who derail this topic certainly have som3 bad intention behind
Showtime747
post Nov 28 2016, 03:37 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 28 2016, 02:18 PM)
No n3d to start a a new 1 lor.m cause those who derail this topic certainly  have som3 bad intention behind
cherroy

In a company, say a consultant company, your customers made police report that one of your consultants scammed their money. Would you as the management still let him go around talking to your other customers ?

Here, police report has been made against him. And LYN still let him roam around....

Any company would have suspended him pending investigation. If not, all their customers will all run away....

I think this is relevant to the forum as a whole. If LYN is known for scammers loitering around, then there will be no more credibility...
aromachong
post Nov 28 2016, 03:40 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 28 2016, 03:37 PM)
cherroy

In a company, say a consultant company, your customers made police report that one of your consultants scammed their money. Would you as the management still let him go around talking to your other customers ?

Here, police report has been made against him. And LYN still let him roam around....

Any company would have suspended him pending investigation. If not, all their customers will all run away....

I think this is relevant to the forum as a whole. If LYN is known for scammers loitering around, then there will be no more credibility...
As we all know you aare one of the troll why should staff respect trills as well

In reality tags are given.. case remains innocent till proven guilty

I can make a police report too and thats mean staff can ban u too?

U troll too hard yet u get nth. Suggest u stfu
KTCY
post Nov 28 2016, 04:00 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

how's the trend this week ? Are we seeing a constant 4.5 soon ? biggrin.gif
aromachong
post Nov 28 2016, 04:04 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Nov 28 2016, 04:00 PM)
By the end of dec or even earlier.

If u dont believe me u can just wait and see

My prediction are so far 100% proven correct since usd myr fall from 3.5 to current

I expect 6 by end of dec 2017 too bad i cant load it liao cause migrating..
nexona88
post Nov 28 2016, 04:12 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,446 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Nov 28 2016, 04:00 PM)
well it reach 4.47 today..

so 4.50 is small matter only cool2.gif
yygo
post Nov 28 2016, 04:44 PM

895 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 28 2016, 01:09 PM)

background or credibility is important!

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 28 2016, 04:04 PM)
By the end of dec or even earlier.

If u dont believe me u can just wait and see

My prediction are so far 100% proven correct since usd myr fall from 3.5 to current

I expect 6 by end of dec 2017 too bad i cant load it liao cause migrating..
where to? changed to china or still australia?
TSwil-i-am
post Nov 28 2016, 05:20 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Nov 28 2016, 01:33 PM)

Bro,
I can start a new thread but I can't stop 'unwelcome' forumers to post here
Wat say u hmm.gif
KTCY
post Nov 28 2016, 05:21 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 28 2016, 05:20 PM)
Bro,
Wat say u  hmm.gif
just ignore
Life goes on right ? wink.gif
nexona88
post Nov 28 2016, 05:26 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,446 posts

QUOTE(xpmm @ Nov 28 2016, 04:31 PM)
already peg at 4.45 la.
and bnm said no such peg thingy sweat.gif whistling.gif doh.gif
AVFAN
post Nov 28 2016, 05:29 PM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 28 2016, 05:20 PM)
Bro,
Wat say u  hmm.gif
true.

think we can keep quiet for a while, see what mod/admin say/do.

i will post impt articles in the other thread for future reference.

155 Pages « < 125 126 127 128 129 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:43 AM