575 posts

scb promo can use with s7 edge ?

hmm.gif
barneysteinsson
post Sep 27 2016, 09:45 PM

575 posts

anyone dealt with white shadow mobile from gemfive ?

legit seller ?

my status from evening till now is acknowledged cry.gif
barneysteinsson
post Sep 29 2016, 09:42 AM

575 posts

guys, my order on gemfive is still "in progress" after 2 days

white shadow mobile reliable merchant or not cry.gif
barneysteinsson
post Sep 29 2016, 11:04 AM

575 posts

QUOTE(Iron-eagle @ Sep 29 2016, 10:07 AM)
two days is nothing lol, i used to wait for a month and the ltest one is 2 weeks  now and still counting
madafaka gemfive

my friend ordered from 11street, 2 days kaotim liao

if no stock, say no stock la

gemfive, 2 days also status no change

barneysteinsson
post Sep 29 2016, 01:55 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Sep 29 2016, 01:35 PM)
haha gemfive u need to check urself with CS if no delivery more than 1weeks  biggrin.gif

most probably no stock  doh.gif
Emailed their cs and below is their reply

As we've checked that the order status are now packed by merchant and now awaiting courier to pick up and proceed to delivery.

cry.gif
barneysteinsson
post Sep 29 2016, 03:56 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Sep 29 2016, 03:43 PM)
tongue.gif
ayam still skeptical

cry.gif
barneysteinsson
post Sep 30 2016, 12:05 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(barneysteinsson @ Sep 29 2016, 01:55 PM)
Emailed their cs and below is their reply

As we've checked that the order status are now packed by merchant and now awaiting courier to pick up and proceed to delivery.

cry.gif
update

merchant whatsapp'ed me just now, item out of stock

babi punye gemfive cakap item dah pack

barneysteinsson
post Sep 30 2016, 02:31 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(andre128 @ Sep 30 2016, 12:35 PM)
how if seller out of stock?

i have wait 2 weeks, and i contact seller and told me their stock delay (wait for stock)
contacted gemfive. according to them, stock will arrive next week 5/10/2016. should i wait ? gemfive punya sembang macam gampang

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Sep 30 2016, 12:45 PM)
Out of stock sucks. U either wait for restocking or if u request for refunds u will be charge 2%
should i wait ? refund process would take almost 20 days rclxub.gif

seller also macam gampang, no stock dont advertise la
barneysteinsson
post Oct 4 2016, 03:47 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(EdBaaBaa @ Oct 4 2016, 10:34 AM)
Gemfive emailed me that the item on transit to me and give me Skynet AWB number.

I called Skynet and they said no such AWB number in their system.

Called Gemfive customer service, told me same thing as in email - item on transit to me?? Informed them what Skynet told me and Gemfive only could say will check with merchant and email me.

anything else that i can do?
same case as me

i emailed gemfive cs, told me that the item has been shipped by gdex. gave me a tracking number

5 hours later, seller contacted me through whatsapp. said that the item is out of stock

babi penipu scammer gemfive

have not receive my item since last week
barneysteinsson
post Oct 4 2016, 11:41 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(rd33 @ Oct 4 2016, 11:28 PM)
bro i believe its not gemfive tipu u. Its the seller that insert some random gdex into gemfive website. and gemfive is only pass u the tracking number what is being inserted by the seller into their system. maybe the seller want to maintain its reputation or abide some rules set by gemfive that seller is required to ship out any paid item by 1-2 days. So seller has no choice but to put dummy tracking number.

This is my theory maybe can clarify with gemfive and seller. Anyhow yea their system sux,
This made sense. Btw according to gemfive my item would be restock by tomorrow. So lets see what will happen

fingers cross cry.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0217sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:35 PM