Jul 7 2016, 12:01 PM
466 posts Joined: Oct 2015 |
please update
mobile solution = Flexx Mobile dot com (Johor Baru) NOT directd user kingmaliQue bought OnePlus 3 from them via g5 https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3921025/+2520 |
Jul 8 2016, 05:39 AM
Jul 8 2016, 02:50 PM
digi prepay discount vouchers?
what about postpay? does any voucher work on postpay? gastacopz |
Jul 12 2016, 12:36 AM
Can someone kindly PM me a TM code
Would like to buy a RM1900 phone |
Jul 12 2016, 10:06 AM
OnePlus 3
http://www.gemfive.com/my/imports-oneplus-...grey-1?___SID=U or http://www.gemfive.com/my/imports-oneplus-3-64gb-space-grey same price where should i buy Gtronic = SatuGadget AZMMOBILE = Greenfone This post has been edited by Leon be here now: Jul 12 2016, 10:36 AM |
Jul 12 2016, 08:35 PM
just found out Oneplus 3 is going to launch officially in malaysia next month, brightstar.
does this mean directd, satugadget etc... will stock ori ones on gemfive too? http://www.lowyat.net/2016/109231/oneplus-...ch-very-likely/ This post has been edited by Leon be here now: Jul 12 2016, 08:42 PM |
Jul 13 2016, 06:04 AM
when does these TM RM300 code expire?
Jul 14 2016, 09:30 PM
QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Jul 14 2016, 07:14 PM) 11street sifu of all sifu'sPlease teach us the giant voucher RM100 - RM30 all gone? cant find it on 11s only good deal seems to be the spin the wheel for new users only? next time can you share in advance before deal expires oh master |
Jul 21 2016, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jul 21 2016, 11:51 AM) does it work for all items in g5? eg phones and power tools?can i combine the current best discount 15% voucher (i know that is lame, before there were 30% , 25%, 20%) EG item RM100 - 15% voucher = RM85 10% rebate on ori item price or discounted item? ie RM10 or RM8.5? |
Jul 21 2016, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(remeron @ Jul 21 2016, 04:02 PM) first time buying from gemfive. tried the citi not working actually all 20% and 25% expired, the pilihan12 or 15 still workstrying to buy the nexus 6p. applying the pilihan12 code gives RM300 off. I'm planning to pay with citibank card. is the 20CITI still working? If so, will I be able to use it after applying the pilihan12 code? |
Jul 27 2016, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(ivandj @ Jul 27 2016, 05:12 PM) GEMFIVE 20% thanks bro.RM200 - Rm 60 (max) 7JULQBWB 7JUL7VMR 7JULEXLF 7JULW0KQ 7JUL8SCC 7JUL8SGN 7JULW900 7JULBUQX 7JUL8DE7 7JULBYIR 7JULZTYE 7JULQZQ4 7JULJE7H where did you find soo many codes? is g5 having some kind of spin the wheel? or are these from one of your dup accs? |
Jul 28 2016, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(lohcyndi @ Jul 28 2016, 01:45 PM) hi, everyone, dun forget 11street got many coupon for customer. Like on every month 11th day 50% coupon, on 22th got mobile day coupon, youtube n yahoo coupon and etc. So I think 11street is not bad. stop spamming, just look at your profile / post. you are obviously a 11street paid troller.only thing good about 11street was that youtube and yahoo coupon, only happen once. no more. I think a lot of people would agree with me that 11S sucks, coupons are rare, and need to beg and be on time, like a beggar going to the soup kitchen. very limited coupons lots of limit eg max RM20 on a 50% or 90% coupon. vip and only vvip coupons.... discrimination. coupon applicable on 1 item only, eg 20% off coupon, used on 2x items both RM50 each coupon applies to 1 item not the total purchase price (RM10 discount not RM20). another thing i hate about 11street is if, it says 20% off coupon min purchase RM50, it means the item needs to be RM50, cant combine 2 smaller items eg RM30+RM20 nono, Only 11street is like this. lazada, gemfive etc.. coupon applies to total price. very confusing with all the prices listed in the shopping basket, eg rrp price, discount price, final price, coupon price, omg etc....... just be simple and give final price. 11steet shopping experience sucks the worse, complex, shitty coupons. |
Jul 28 2016, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(pehsiusiu @ Jul 28 2016, 05:24 PM) If u love online shoping u can try shop in 11street.because a lot of goods u can choose before placed order. oh no not another botQUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Jul 28 2016, 05:27 PM) Nowday, high pricing item should go for gem5. lol spoken like the man. go rape 11s them some moreLow price item go for shopee wanna abuse, go for 11s if want free item, wait for lazada TV3 |
Jul 30 2016, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(Qst yu @ Jul 29 2016, 07:09 PM) I like shopping at 11street bcos when account grade reach VVIP, can use the points reward to exchange for credits. Tv or electronic items always got discount. If you wan to buy Tv, can see got promotion or not. QUOTE(MGM @ Jul 29 2016, 07:13 PM) This is probably the 3rd 11s spam bot i seen recently. is there an 11s official rep here in lowyat? or was it g5? kindly ask them to stop spamming. |
Jul 30 2016, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Jul 29 2016, 09:32 PM) if cancellation due to out of stock and they charge admin fee, then shame on them but 1+if you abuse their voucher code by creating many dupes and get caught, shame on you...nuff said yes, a lot of people including me create dupes to abuse voucher code but havent get caught yet, and as much as i hate the 2% processing fee for abusing voucher code, gemfive have the absolute right to implement them.You can complain all you want but there is absolutely nothing wrong with that rule. As far as i know, no one who is innocent (who did not abuse voucher code) had their order cancelled and being charged processing fee if that is what you are afraid of. If your order is being cancelled for no reason and being charged processing fee, then you have all the right to complain or sue gemfive. if not, man up and take the processing fee if you get caught... agree just what i wanted to say too. |
Jul 31 2016, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(noien @ Jul 31 2016, 10:30 PM) yeah right this is one of many paid 11street bots recently seen (probably the 4-5 i seen in recent week), like the other guy suggested, just report him. alternative you can delete it.11street getting code is full of shit give unlimited code then we talk. and maximum cap too little they are 1 start and all the post/comments is 11street the boss.... |
Aug 2 2016, 07:14 PM
Aug 4 2016, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(owenwong84 @ Aug 4 2016, 12:51 AM) Thanks guy. Where you get that super rare 50% coupon from? I check 11street pick 2 merchant selling lowest ultra glaco RM47 and RM53. So if i use the 11th coupon, then RM53 eligible for discount=RM26.50. Gooding liao. Outside also sell around RM50++? CONDITION Max RM30 discount. I tried to do that app web check in every day for 2 months (soo troublesome i begged soo hard) and still didnt get the 50% coupon, I though check in 31 days get 50% coupon but then read tnc it says a chance to get upto 50% coupon, with RM30max. Soo pissed off. then there is this spin the wheel for new users, cant be bothered in creating dups for a lowsy chance to get 30% coupon 11s only good to buy items less then RM100 and requires you to have a phd in shopping degree, otherwise you are wasting time. |
Aug 5 2016, 08:51 PM
11street legit question
i want to buy 3x xiaoyi DVR about RM200 each. what is the best way to get discount? wait tech tuesday? but i assume the coupon only apply to one item? not all 3x |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0229sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:54 PM |