127 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Bottom

> GEMFIVE 11STREET QOO10 ZALORA ENSOGO TAOBAO EBAY, version 4

gastacopz
post Aug 19 2016, 04:05 PM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(kokbantan @ Aug 19 2016, 03:44 PM)
11street is better because got coupons can download not like gemfive always need guess what code can use...!!! their korean style bag only sells at rm33.00... looks nice. Anyone bought bags from 11street before? can share quality?
Any vacancy?
soyusa
post Aug 19 2016, 04:36 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(sam240 @ Aug 18 2016, 07:51 PM)
What is the meaning of "void"? We cancel our own or G5 cancel?
QUOTE(bububang @ Aug 18 2016, 07:51 PM)
another ecommerce good old day ended..
I'm not good about the T&C in G5, perhaps anyone who can help to clarify on this clearly?
All I know is few of my friend abuse the code and their money refund back to them after deduct min RM10 (or 2%) for handling fee.

QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 18 2016, 08:36 PM)
Vendors void our order, they pay penalty to G5?
We cancel our order, we pay penalty to G5.
I'm not sure will vendors need to pay penalty to G5 if they cancel it.
For us consumer have to pay for it if we cancel it. doh.gif

SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Aug 19 2016, 04:40 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(kokbantan @ Aug 19 2016, 03:44 PM)
11street is better because got coupons can download not like gemfive always need guess what code can use...!!! their korean style bag only sells at rm33.00... looks nice. Anyone bought bags from 11street before? can share quality?
Both have cons and pros

11s grocery and voucher products are good, low in price with coupons

gem5 high price product are good with high discount code, but got risk of being void

Yesterday, I bought a Intel i3 laptop in gem5 with price 706, risk of being void too
MGM
post Aug 19 2016, 04:58 PM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Aug 19 2016, 04:40 PM)
Both have cons and pros

11s grocery and voucher products are good, low in price with coupons

gem5 high price product are good with high discount code, but got risk of being void

Yesterday, I bought a Intel i3 laptop in gem5 with price 706, risk of being void too
Can give d link to d i3 laptop? U said void because price has changed?
mitodna
post Aug 19 2016, 05:33 PM

14,039 posts

Gemfive no reply my e-mail at all, I have call them, I don't want store credit, f shitty clickasia
CalvinCLK
post Aug 19 2016, 06:26 PM

1,563 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Aug 19 2016, 02:14 PM)
They void order or seller?

Is it Toshiba HDD?
Seller void, it's HD by Clickasia too.

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Aug 19 2016, 02:22 PM)
Simple, you paid real cash, they must return you real cash too.............

go fb complaint kaw kaw
Ya lah. Simple logic. Anyway, I made complaint via FB as suggested by u, they layan n refund in 14-21 days. Really slowwww....

QUOTE(mitodna @ Aug 19 2016, 05:33 PM)
Gemfive no reply my e-mail at all, I have call them, I don't want store credit, f shitty clickasia
They replied my email but with that stupid reply. I went to FB and FB msg them, they agreed to refund to CC. Clickasia really shitty lah, dont want to honor their mistake.
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Aug 19 2016, 06:49 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 19 2016, 04:58 PM)
Can give d link to d i3 laptop? U said void because price has changed?
http://www.gemfive.com/my/lenovo-laptop-id...-integrated-dos

yesterday it selling RM896, only 3 units. So RM696+RM10 shipping after 25SCB

May be wrong pricing, therefore will cause risk of void

MGM
post Aug 19 2016, 07:16 PM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Aug 19 2016, 06:49 PM)

Latest price at 1166. Take note it is with DOS.
G5 should penalise vendors who placed wrong pricing.

This post has been edited by MGM: Aug 19 2016, 07:18 PM
stupiak07
post Aug 19 2016, 07:30 PM

397 posts

any disc code for gemfive rm1k?
Leon be here now
post Aug 19 2016, 09:27 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Aug 19 2016, 06:49 PM)

wow what a bargain, keep up updated either void or not
kamikraze
post Aug 19 2016, 09:42 PM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

QUOTE(CalvinCLK @ Aug 19 2016, 02:10 PM)
Thank you for contacting GEMFIVE!

Unfortunately, your order could not be fulfilled. Under our policy, We have taken the liberty to refund the amount that you have paid for the order via store credit. The store credit will be available in your GEMFIVE account, under My Store Credit and you can use the store credit for your next purchase.

Every 100 Store Credit points are equivalent to RM 1.

We would like to apologise for the inconvenience this may have caused.

This is their reply. I am going to make a hoo-haa about it.  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
You just need to reject their refund via Store Credit, and ask to refund via how you paid.
They will process it, they can't do that without your approval. That's all.
radiohear91
post Aug 19 2016, 09:45 PM

400 posts

can trust or not? seller by orange?

http://www.gemfive.com/my/apple-iphone-6s-...n2my-a?___SID=U
mitodna
post Aug 19 2016, 09:49 PM

14,039 posts

Nice loot of the laptop
weiwei318
post Aug 19 2016, 11:49 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(radiohear91 @ Aug 19 2016, 10:45 PM)
orange is good seller,but the phone not best price
XxxNightSkyxxX
post Aug 20 2016, 12:22 AM

713 posts

since when gemfive return is all in store credit form?

is that they changed the t&c? vmad.gif vmad.gif
kamikraze
post Aug 20 2016, 01:48 AM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Aug 20 2016, 12:22 AM)
since when gemfive return is all in store credit form?

is that they changed the t&c?  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
they suggesting is a way it's not look like that. but you always got option to reject it.
b0rhui
post Aug 20 2016, 09:08 AM

689 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Aug 20 2016, 01:48 AM)
they suggesting is a way it's not look like that. but you always got option to reject it.
True that. For convenience to some, some actually request for store credit so they could place the order again. Not to mention its almost instant waiting period. How long would it take for you to request for refund to go back into payment method anyway?

Many major sites refund into credit form too
kenny79
post Aug 20 2016, 11:46 AM

3,200 posts

any code for mi max 999 ..?? nice code beside 25SCB
chillingz
post Aug 20 2016, 01:51 PM

191 posts

Anyone had purchase with Terabyte Gadget before?
mitodna
post Aug 20 2016, 02:26 PM

14,039 posts

Is 25SCB still useable?

127 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0354sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:47 AM