masterjedi
post May 20 2009, 09:18 PM

712 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ May 20 2009, 09:14 PM)
anyone can explain some about maybankinvest to me here? tongue.gif
because i am using a cash account.
so just now at around 1pm i make a order of 50 units of shares at a certain price which is lower than the market price at the moment.
(they send the order at 2pm)
after an hour, at 3pm, it shows 'all matched', so i should had bought the shares right?
but the weird thing is the balance in my premium-i account haven't been deducted.
so will it be deducted tomorrow or?
or i still didn't get the share?
belum lagi ma.. have T+3 that also call due date time. for right now u can play contra if the market is up..
masterjedi
post Sep 7 2010, 03:20 PM

712 posts

QUOTE(marford @ Sep 7 2010, 11:10 AM)
i'm a newbie in Maybank2u online share trading. Can anyone let me know what is the meaning of Purple color in code & stock? I can't find any legends for the color codes indicator anywhere in M2U website & any where.. sad.gif
not mistake itu share kena hold form trading.. anyone please confirm it
masterjedi
post Dec 19 2010, 02:31 PM

712 posts

QUOTE(Deslack @ Dec 19 2010, 12:15 PM)
Am Using IE8, but Windows XP though. I did not experience this problem. You might want to add maybank2u.com to the trusted sites or something.
hem.. i alredy facing the issue and solve. When u using IE click right button and choose log as administrator. And each time u want to use it my log on IE as administrator. It will keep the stock that already pick.
masterjedi
post Dec 21 2010, 10:24 AM

712 posts

QUOTE(kroegand @ Dec 21 2010, 09:57 AM)
bah my colleague told me maybe it's because goverment staff got their salary yesterday so the server got jammed!!! so ridiculous ...
hahah salary day ma.. of course any place jem including internet
masterjedi
post Feb 20 2013, 04:06 PM

712 posts

QUOTE(Jenn V @ Feb 20 2013, 03:54 PM)
Hi All,

I'm using Maybank2U to trade my stock. Recently, I changed to a new PC. I try to add stock to "My Favourite", however, it disappeared everytime I log out and re-log in again.

Anything I can do here? Thanks
when run IE right click and run as administrator.
masterjedi
post Mar 23 2013, 10:46 PM

712 posts

QUOTE(MiN_SAHC @ Mar 23 2013, 09:32 PM)
Sifu, one more question.

For example, if I buy stock on Monday, before Maybank automatically deduct from my account in 3 days, can I sell back the stock on tuesday?

Is there any "Locking Period" after buying before selling?

Tqvm
consider contra transaction.

0.0406sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:37 AM