Trading stock via maybank2u, let discuss

cutegurl
post Apr 23 2008, 05:39 PM

150 posts

oh yeah, How to check my balance in my trust Acc, IF I DONT want to contact my remiser?
cutegurl
post Apr 23 2008, 11:41 PM

150 posts

http://img501.imageshack.us/my.php?image=31647060nb2.jpg

Which one should I click on the tab so that I can check my Trust acc balance ?

This post has been edited by cutegurl: Apr 24 2008, 12:00 PM
cutegurl
post Apr 24 2008, 03:46 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(PureGeek @ Apr 24 2008, 12:51 PM)
the maybank2u account is under nominee, I'm worried... what disadvantage is shares held under nominee as compared with the direct (your name) account?
Hi Pure Geek, actually whats th edifferent ? Do i need to pay annual fees or something ? & with this type of acc...i cant view my trust acc balance? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
cutegurl
post Apr 25 2008, 05:36 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(bzz @ Apr 24 2008, 06:44 PM)
Hahaha... finally, i went to aseambankers. They said, some remiser 'have a problem' with their online system. So they dont open their terminal for online trading. So you CANT save more on your brokerage because you need to call them to buy or sell stocks. 0.7% compare to 0.49% i think...

I went there, change to another remiser who love and willing to help customer to do online stock.  thumbup.gif
Sengkiat,  i think you can try their demo in maybank2u.
I guess so... But my friend open CDS and trading account today. RM10 for CDS. Using saving account. Settle in less than 1 week. I think you can call their customer service.
Go to aseam.com.my.

But please, learn before you fall. Noob like me, have lost nearly 1k before. But that time i donno anything about candlestick, RSI, MACD etc etc... Just pick and buy. Then sell. And that time... im not using online yet...
Im not sure about IE 7 . But win xp with IE 6.5 got no problem. running smooth. Maybe security setting in IE7 maybe...
Cutegurl, as far as i know, we can't check our balance in there. But i think about 2/3 days ago, maybank launch new features. You can check your transaction in you normal maybank2u. Try to look at Online banking > Account summary > (look for) View Latest Statement Summary > Then find the Aseambankers statement. If you use other than aseambanker i don't know lah. But mine... Not statement yet for this month. But i can download last receipt by using PDF file...
Thanks !! muak !

But but ...this is annoying...I have to call everytime to check my balance?

and the statement thingy....do we need to pay for that features? and should I click agree the agreement or not ?

cutegurl
post May 14 2008, 11:14 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(cason80 @ May 1 2008, 11:49 AM)
Anyone having problem with win Vista ?

IE will crash when we close the maybank online stock tab.
Exactly the same prob here rclxub.gif

0.0173sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:22 AM