Trading stock via maybank2u, let discuss
cofin
Sep 3 2018, 01:23 PM
3 weeks already my account still not yet open ....does it mean my banker not working on it?
First time opening she ask for RM10 ...then later on i see another RM10 for CDS account? Is this correct charges RM20 ?
cofin
Sep 6 2018, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(liangzai84 @ Sep 5 2018, 10:51 PM) 3 weeks is still considered not bad. I waited 4 weeks. Opened at Sunway branch on July 27, my trading account was ready only on Aug 26 after several calls to maybank investment bank. i called KL HQ they straight open ....then the girl say how come so long ....in 3 days they can activate and open a trading account actually is the branch banker lazy la .....they submit then never follow up then my CDS charge 2 time .....then call only say will refund one charges This post has been edited by cofin: Sep 6 2018, 12:03 PM
cofin
Sep 4 2019, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(neobie @ Sep 4 2019, 04:58 PM) I am selling 10 odd lot, and being rejected. Anyone know why? Using Maybank trade app. Status : exchange rejected the offer. i got that when i try to change the buying price ... then i cancel order and rebuy it keep telling me Status : exchange rejected the offer I gave up ....then open up browser and buy i think its something wrong with the apps
cofin
Jun 4 2020, 12:25 PM
shit one la this maybank ....yesterday when gloves market drastic drop i want login apps also keep spinning circle only .....
knn when can login supermax from 5.80 jump to 6.80 knn crazy shit
then those limit up-down message keep pop up all delayed and not on time crazy shit
complain my remisier then she told me you can place order offline just let me know which order ....walauwei
This post has been edited by cofin: Jun 4 2020, 12:26 PM