Trading stock via maybank2u, let discuss
Memories_Fallen
Oct 26 2014, 07:09 PM
First time trying to activate the stock market account on my Maybank2U Is this the right page? I have already updated the Maybank Investment Bank but already 30 minutes and it is still not updated! They say it will take 15 mins to update, is it because today is Sunday?
tried login thru home page but this is what they said, sorry kinda noob here
This post has been edited by Memories_Fallen: Oct 26 2014, 07:13 PM
Memories_Fallen
Dec 3 2014, 03:14 PM
hmm can we deal via contra? like if u wanna buy a specific share but if u dun have the capital,
and after few days if it goes up, u jus take the profit
Memories_Fallen
Dec 4 2014, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(thenuts15 @ Dec 4 2014, 10:11 AM) So basically selling shares when the price goes up doesnt mean we will get profit(provided that we have included broker fee/tax/etc) unless there are buyer for the share,am I rght? Assume if we sell on day 1 200shares at the price RM5.00,but we manage only to sell 100shares instead of 200shares,what will be the selling price on day 2 if the price at day 2 is RM4?Will we be selling at day 1 or day 2 price? it depends on how much your profit really is brokeage for m2u quite cheap, roughly rm19 per transaction, normally if u call remisier need bout rm200 -.- if u sell today rm5 100 shares, u left 100 shares, u sell tomorrow at rm4 ur profit is rm5 and rm4
Memories_Fallen
Dec 4 2014, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(thenuts15 @ Dec 4 2014, 10:52 AM) Well conclusion is the risk in stock market is so high taking considerations of many aspects. Still deciding to enter or not stock market-reason just for the experince for a start =) usually what is the minimal price different that will make u guys sell the stock? depends, if u urgent need money then quickly sell at a lose if can hold, after u buy, price drop, sure price will go up provided your buying a good one la, preferably blue chip, u buy penny stock sure damn risky, anytime biz can go down
Memories_Fallen
Jan 15 2015, 08:02 PM
QUOTE(lowya @ Jan 15 2015, 06:01 PM) biggest but worse internet banking provider. true, using mac but have to install another virtual machine jus to bloody use IE at the end, draining my whole entire battery
Memories_Fallen
Jan 18 2015, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(lowya @ Jan 18 2015, 06:25 PM) all makan until fat fat dun wan work