13 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 >Bottom

Buying from pcgame.com.my, My experience with buying TBC with them.

subbeh
post Jan 22 2007, 10:34 AM

19 posts

Anybody havent receive their orders yet?
calvinteh
post Jan 22 2007, 10:38 AM

County boy in Urban jungle
346 posts

umm what about CE?
u said it will be confirmed today? any news? my order number: 2488
subbeh
post Jan 22 2007, 11:00 AM

19 posts

Currently the CE is not available and you have to wait. It is because that U.S. currently not supplying to anyone because they are selling it to the ppl in U.S. after everybody that want the CE in U.S. only that time they will send it out to other country.
calvinteh
post Jan 22 2007, 11:09 AM

346 posts

explain to me then how come some other retailers have it in malaysia?
just for the record, i'm still not pissed but merely wanna seek for explaination. i believe everyone else who ordered from pcgame would want it as well. Please do advise. Thanks
AzureSkies
post Jan 22 2007, 11:14 AM

147 posts

11 am, still haven't gotten my order (order ID:P003505) . sweat.gif

Sigh, PCgame, this isn't even the first time I bought from you guys. Give face lah...

This post has been edited by AzureSkies: Jan 22 2007, 11:20 AM
Gladys
post Jan 22 2007, 11:16 AM

158 posts

*teasing* i'm omw to lvl 63~~ */teasing*
calvinteh
post Jan 22 2007, 11:17 AM

346 posts

dun make noise. hahaha
later i rush up to 70 faster than u only u know
frega
post Jan 22 2007, 11:31 AM

396 posts

still waiting for it to be delivered, tick tock.
nFiniteFX
post Jan 22 2007, 11:32 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(subbeh @ Jan 22 2007, 11:00 AM)
Currently the CE is not available and you have to wait. It is because that U.S. currently not supplying to anyone because they are selling it to the ppl in U.S. after everybody that want the CE in U.S. only that time they will send it out to other country.
Hello? I don't care what you said there, and like others who ordered from you guys, you have to give us a definite answer by today, 22nd. I've been patiently waiting for my order and yet, your company couldn't supply it? What a shamed.
calvinteh
post Jan 22 2007, 11:40 AM

346 posts

relax bro. i oso waiting for answer. but then see how they explain lo...i know u frust about it, same here, but there's nothing we could do if they really dun have stock.unless u go to their shop n see if they're bluffing or not lo. haha coz i heard rumours have it that they might get in stock but more expensive than the price the sell us
nFiniteFX
post Jan 22 2007, 11:51 AM

223 posts

Where did you hear the rumours? Anyway, I don't really care about the pricing, its the thing about their efficiency in delivering the preordered said products. And yet, I haven't heard from them today, not even a phone called. Even PM'ed pcgame and subbeh, no words from them. Looks like trying to avoid me.
frega
post Jan 22 2007, 11:54 AM

396 posts

The purpose of preordering IS to get the game BEFORE everyone else. Pcgame should'nt offer none of that if they can't deliver the goods ON TIME. That's all I'm saying.

It just defeats the purpose totally when we're getting it a week after it comes out. And yes it almost a week now for those of us who haven't gotten it.
Gladys
post Jan 22 2007, 12:14 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(calvinteh @ Jan 22 2007, 11:17 AM)
dun make noise. hahaha
later i rush up to 70 faster than u only u know
*washing my butt, cleaning my wand, get ready my shadow word:death, i'm
w a i t t i n g*

QUOTE(calvinteh @ Jan 22 2007, 11:40 AM)
relax bro. i oso waiting for answer. but then see how they explain lo...i know u frust about it, same here, but there's nothing we could do if they really dun have stock.unless u go to their shop n see if they're bluffing or not lo. haha coz i heard rumours have it that they might get in stock but more expensive than the price the sell us
if that so, their profit will more than 80% per cd.
calvinteh
post Jan 22 2007, 02:25 PM

346 posts

could be....we wouldnt know though but normally for retaillers they earn about 50-100 per game only actually
nFiniteFX
post Jan 22 2007, 02:27 PM

223 posts

Just gave them a called and canceled my CE. Changed it back to normal edition. I've already lost my faith in PCGames. This is going to be my last time dealing with them.
calvinteh
post Jan 22 2007, 02:28 PM

346 posts

what they said about CE?
nFiniteFX
post Jan 22 2007, 02:35 PM

223 posts

Like subbeh said earlier "Currently the CE is not available and you have to wait. It is because that U.S. currently not supplying to anyone because they are selling it to the ppl in U.S. after everybody that want the CE in U.S. only that time they will send it out to other country."

well, I've completely given my hopes on PCGames after this deal. Seriously calvinteh, not a chance from this company. I phoned in thrice, asked them to call me back, in the end, I'm the one calling back to get my order straightened up. Really bad service.
calvinteh
post Jan 22 2007, 02:41 PM

346 posts

yea i called them once i know. lol they till now havent called me back yet. i was planning to buy some other games from them if after i get my CE though, but looks like it traditional way of COD is still the best.

cant really blame them on the stocks though. if u have u memang have, dun have, oso no use if bug them.

true that they should inform us as clients about the stockage status. i'm guessing they have too much to deal with but still it does not justify the slack of service. they DID asked us not to put our hopes too high though - true. but we as clients still deserve to know.

even if they got no time to entertaint 1 by 1, isnt it the better that they post up a formal and full information about their status about CE on LYN? isnt this what the forum is for?
nFiniteFX
post Jan 22 2007, 02:47 PM

223 posts

Well, this isn't the way pre-ordering system works my friend. Subbeh mentioned in my pm that the reason for delay was the shipping and patiently wait till today, ok, that was fine to me. And now, today he mentioned that their supplier in the US "gave" priority to their customers then us. I mean wtf is that? How can you explain that? Lies after lies.
Gladys
post Jan 22 2007, 02:56 PM

158 posts

dear all.

due to indo there got EQ last nite , sabah abit bit affected.. n the tbc ship is kena chew away back to america. please patienly wait the ship refill petrol , balblalba, n will on the way back to u.

thx u.

13 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 >Top

0.0208sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:48 PM