> conflicting immigration status, semakan status perjalanan Chat

kord
post Jul 4 2016, 02:27 PM

348 posts

In simple words:

Cannot go out of the country. PERIOD

Cos i just kena'ed last week. call immi, the said its due to ptptn. Go to ptptn to settle your loan.then they lift the bar. Takes only less than 24hrs. Very efficient.
kord
post Jul 4 2016, 03:53 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(ampuntuanku @ Jul 4 2016, 03:12 PM)
can you let me know which number you call for immigration? thank you
Haha.. so sorry bro but i cannot, bcos i called an internal line to my cousin, who is an immi officer. Dont think he will appreciate if i let everyone know his number tho.. sweat.gif

But, you can call the 1MOCC line at 03-80008000 and ask them. But of course, it will be a longer route for you to get the info that u want. still works tho. The immi will only tell u what sort of notification they got on u, which is in my case: "Tahan subjek. Rujuk kepada PTPTN" . That's the only info my cousin told me. good luck bro. smile.gif

oh, just to add, it will be easier for u to go to any UTC branch (mostly got PTPTN and Immi under one roof). Go to immi first, then after u got info from immi, then u can quickly go to PTPTN (if PTPTN is the problem) to lift ur travel bar..

This post has been edited by kord: Jul 4 2016, 03:55 PM

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0111sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:36 AM