- what should I bring along?
- how long can get?
- any gift will be given?

thanks all sifus.
thinkgoodpositive
post Aug 16 2017, 09:56 AM

196 posts

Has anyone tried to apply credit card at Menara Ambank?
I submitted the form on last Tuesday, just call but they still haven't process my form...or no record there...
thinkgoodpositive
post Aug 25 2017, 01:38 PM

196 posts

I just activate my card via sms, it said will receive the temp pin 2 days via sms from now. Based on your experience, when and what time I will receive the temp pin sms?

I need to use the card on Sunday!!
thinkgoodpositive
post Aug 29 2017, 08:27 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Aug 25 2017, 04:00 PM)
are you planning to use it for retail or just at PPL visit?
For PPL, if my memory serves me right, there was no PIN asked.
Luckily got the pin on Sunday 9 am, and used the card in the afternoon.
For buy 1 free 1 buffet. tongue.gif

thinkgoodpositive
post Sep 4 2017, 08:08 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Aug 30 2017, 09:37 PM)
what about lemon garden?
I tried on lemon garden last few weeks on Sunday. RM 168 net for 2 adults.
Taste good and many choices. Of course worth it.
Go try it.

0.0603sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:10 PM