QUOTE(ryugan @ May 6 2007, 03:25 PM)
i now downloading the game.. can teach me how to play? very interested here..League rFactor Racing Simulation, MSR S2 V8 Champion = Madnoren
League rFactor Racing Simulation, MSR S2 V8 Champion = Madnoren
May 6 2007, 03:36 PM
1,253 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Columbus, Ohio |
May 6 2007, 10:08 PM
i just install the game.. planned to buy it soon but how to play online with you guys?? if can, pls add my name.. i interested to join..
May 6 2007, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(maranello55 @ May 6 2007, 11:05 PM) Sure mate! Theyre racing now...ive been DQ....so i'll entertain ya. the game is cost RM 138 i think?? is it?U can refer to post #1 for details. PM Redline or Evohahn for server details. After this race, the server will load the new track for next week's race....so if u have the server login details already, u can join in and pratice online anytime.... Added on May 6, 2007, 11:21 pm First of all, i want to apologise to Madnoren, he lost the lead coz of my recklessness going around the oval after Ryugan hit me...honestly i was furious Oh my teammate Ryugan....what happened??? We were all being warned to becareful in the 1st corner.... I pitted once to change by rear wing, pitted to serve stop and go for cutting track, and stop and go for pitlane speeding....somehow on the second stop n go i was instantly DQ. O well.... Added on May 6, 2007, 11:24 pmHere watching madnoren leading....eating away my lead....and sabelt is doing the same too.... |
May 7 2007, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(evoHahn @ May 6 2007, 11:59 PM) welcome how to install the v8 supercard mod?? is it worth RM 138??first of all after buying the game, install the V8 supercars mod. then go to www.malaysiansimracer.com and pick the car other than the cars already listed on the web. Had a funny race today... many silly mistake in my part i fin the race with only 1 l of fuel.... ![]() marshall, please review today's race and please submit your decisions before the next race.... Added on May 6, 2007, 11:59 pm yes, it is. |
May 7 2007, 12:08 AM
May 7 2007, 12:11 AM
May 7 2007, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(evoHahn @ May 7 2007, 12:13 AM) lah cakaplah dari mana nak download.... if i still not buy the game, dah boleh install ker mod nie?download dari sini http://www.rfactorcentral.com/detail.cfm?ID=V8%20Supercars |
May 7 2007, 12:51 AM
May 7 2007, 01:00 AM
QUOTE(ryugan @ May 7 2007, 12:59 AM) unluckily not have it... i know there is alot of mod but this time the price is huge...( before this i using pir**e cd game ) do u guys have wheel, gamepad?? i have one but for ps2. |
May 12 2007, 12:29 PM
hi, how want to install the track??? i already dl the track and put the folder inside it in Gamedata/Location... is that right?
May 12 2007, 06:53 PM
bro Redline, here is my payment..
This post has been edited by TheXxBestxX: May 12 2007, 07:09 PM |
May 12 2007, 07:19 PM
thanks all... i will participate in tomorrow race... i just noob here.. if i make mistake, don't mad at me..
May 12 2007, 07:30 PM
hi, when i want to join malaysian simracer server, it say incompatible game version.. what is this error? how to repair it?? i already install birmingham track and my game version is 1.150 or something like tht. help me pls..
May 12 2007, 07:35 PM
QUOTE(maranello55 @ May 12 2007, 07:32 PM) LOL.....forgot to tell u u have to download the update...we r running the latest version now....v1.250 kk.. download it now.. thx for the link.. http://rfactor.net/index.php?page=downloads Added on May 12, 2007, 7:33 pmonly 12mb....after that ure ready to go! I got my car parked on track...will join back after watching catalunya quali! LOL |
May 13 2007, 12:03 AM
wah.. really hard without the wheel..
May 13 2007, 01:23 AM
i gonna using the ps2 wheel,, is it good enuf?? is this good enuf?? http://www.pcgame.com.my/product_info.php?...products_id=461
This post has been edited by TheXxBestxX: May 13 2007, 01:34 AM |
May 13 2007, 03:03 PM
hi, can i get setup for tonight race?? i want to use it becoz this is first time i racing and don't want to slam into another... btw.. my ps2 wheel got double force feedback so i think it enuf laa....
Added on May 13, 2007, 3:05 pmok.. bro download it now... the connection is slow and it is over 100 mb... i wonder if it will be finish before the race start... This post has been edited by TheXxBestxX: May 13 2007, 03:05 PM |
May 13 2007, 04:38 PM
mara, where to paste the setup u give me??
Added on May 13, 2007, 4:39 pmspotter run ok for me... This post has been edited by TheXxBestxX: May 13 2007, 04:39 PM |
May 13 2007, 04:48 PM
May 13 2007, 06:21 PM
bro redline, what is the page that is when muaz post the controller setup?? can search for me...
| Change to: | 0.0366sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:57 AM |