League rFactor Racing Simulation, MSR S2 V8 Champion = Madnoren

maranello55
post May 28 2007, 01:11 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

Wah soalan objektif....Aku biasa tember je time skolah dulu... laugh.gif

Ermmm............ hmm.gif Seme maksud cam sedey je...Ha tu le maksud aku...ko kelihatan seperti sedang bersedih... laugh.gif

Which Brands Hatch version are we using? Is it the new one? The one that is linked on our website?
maranello55
post May 28 2007, 01:20 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ May 28 2007, 01:09 AM)
i mean the seat is comfortable enuf oredi.. just the wheel not comfortable and it short so i cannot sandar... i just bought GC bro... no money so far want to buy momo...i not rich like u laa...
No not saying anything about ur status....

Just be prepared...when u first join we all asked u to read the rules and regulations...the do's and the dont's. It takes few races to understand for someone new but its the overall approach....

To start, ur seat is the most important aspect of it all....imagine driving ur real car for one hour without being able to lean back. Real race drivers spend lots of time adjusting the seating in the cockpit and make sure that everything is reachable in any condition. Steering and pedal reach, rotation etc. And they keep on checking on it every now and then...

Hell, im using a chokiar office chair, lucky to have a backseat, put a small rug under it and bought rm4 door stopper and place it on each wheel to fix it on place. Its a small2 thing that makes it happen really.

Keep it up bro... icon_rolleyes.gif

maranello55
post May 28 2007, 01:30 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ May 28 2007, 01:20 AM)
k bro..case closed..i hope u not mad at me... notworthy.gif
I dunno about other ppl but i would be MAD if things like dat happens to me...but we all as pro sim racer got to take things professionally. Make mistake, apologise, accept a shit or two from the guys (or get penalised if u really2 pissed ppl off!! laugh.gif ) (believe me its reasonable for anyone to be pissed in this case, i mean spending a week working on a car and ....ok im not gonna go there blush.gif )

Its that la...before u close the door on someone on a race track, u got to think all the time he spend away from kids and family to set up the car and race....to deny his track time by making him lose it in a wrong way is......not good.

Ive learn alot about sim racing from this league honestly...but the most criticl part of all is the ability to criticise myself. I am my worst critique.

It has been huge fun.

O wait...got one more race ka? laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on May 28, 2007, 1:31 am
QUOTE(PCcrazy @ May 28 2007, 01:14 AM)
Mara kenapa lembap sikit keta kau hari ni?  laugh.gif
Kete aku sentiasa laju....driver tak bleh blah... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by maranello55: May 28 2007, 01:31 AM
maranello55
post May 28 2007, 01:36 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ May 28 2007, 01:32 AM)
maybe not joining lol me on Brand Hatch....damn PS2 wheel really make people mad at me....oh my goodness...
Bro, i think most of the incident cause by u being unalert about other racers on track. I think ur wheels are great...took u to the chequered flag...

But of course a better wheels are highly recommended...Evohahn uses a ps2 wheel...connected to pc...pittjordan was a speed demon with his ps2 gamepad! brows.gif
maranello55
post May 28 2007, 01:42 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(PCcrazy @ May 28 2007, 01:26 AM)
Mad is not equal to PCcrazy  biggrin.gif

I tegur and teguran sometimes pahit skit. Tapi because I see this is important so I let myself volunteer to do this. Some people might dislike me, but I wish to help increase the MSR standard to higher level. To reach the objective we set in the R&R.

That's all folks.
Pahit sikit? U should check back few pages ago....i kena perli kaw flat on the floor...but i can take it...what they said was rite.

Yup...all criticism is purely professional...no personal attacks. So take it professionally.

I just realised, Sabelt few pages ago asked me and ryugan if both of us are mad....

both of us answered a resounding YES.....now i realised our 2 oldtimers are MADnoren and pcCRAZY! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif How can we not be insane..... laugh.gif

I mean this explains their superlative performance in simracing...:

mad-madder-maddest-Madnoren

crazy-crazier-craziest-PCcrazy

Added on May 28, 2007, 1:44 am
QUOTE(PCcrazy @ May 28 2007, 01:37 AM)
This time I gonna get this MADnoren fair and square.  brows.gif

Im not gonna stand in ur way doode... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

Added on May 28, 2007, 1:47 am
QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ May 28 2007, 01:41 AM)
that was because i not comfortable because of that f*ckin* wheel and it making me cannot judge...u know laa what happen when u have your back hurt and there are 10 laps to go...thats why la oso i not alert of the incoming cars.
So u think its the wheels fault or the seat? Wut if u had a better seat and ur back didnt hurt? nod.gif

Seating is more important than u might think bro. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by maranello55: May 28 2007, 01:47 AM
maranello55
post May 28 2007, 01:58 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ May 28 2007, 01:55 AM)
bro.. u kept perli me lol...i serious bro...
Ok....gud luck on getting the wheels...

PCcrazy......siot jek.... laugh.gif

maranello55
post May 28 2007, 01:59 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(PCcrazy @ May 28 2007, 01:53 AM)
Sabelt said I'm insane? Hahah, must be I missed that pages, klu tidak Sabelt pasti kena.  brows.gif
No no no....sabelt jokingly asked me and ryugan....my reply above was for fun also...none serious...heheheh sweat.gif sweat.gif

Added on May 28, 2007, 2:01 am
QUOTE(PCcrazy @ May 28 2007, 01:58 AM)
Look it's Aragorn with his MOMO.  tongue.gif
Why Aragon? blink.gif

The weird side of PCcrazy is unveiling.... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by maranello55: May 28 2007, 02:01 AM
maranello55
post May 28 2007, 02:06 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(PCcrazy @ May 28 2007, 02:01 AM)
LOL I was joking, you are slow that's why you finish second today.  tongue.gif
The Return Of the Kings = The Return With MOMO
Like i said...driver prob...not car...LOL laugh.gif

TheXxBestxX - I'll sure help with what i can....anyone here can help...just ask.
maranello55
post May 28 2007, 02:09 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ May 28 2007, 02:06 AM)
this time not the money problem.. i just need u to buy and poslaju to me...i will let u know when i hav enuf fund...
Sure thing.. smile.gif
maranello55
post May 28 2007, 02:51 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(sabelt @ May 28 2007, 02:41 AM)
Why sabelt? Don't understand what you guys talking about. Aisey man...

Don't know what went wrong with my driving these days. The tire just doesnt like my driving style even with basic more power on throttle less on steering angle.
Just love picking on frens...LOL....

U just 'pancing' nih....LOL....

Speaking of pancing, Ryuganz made way fer me when he exited his pit.... sweat.gif race with me man.... flex.gif

Brands Hatch 2005......what a track.....i mean what a track.....hall of fame well deserved....magical....addictive really....10/10 thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Added on May 28, 2007, 2:54 amThanks for upping the server bro Redline.....

This post has been edited by maranello55: May 28 2007, 02:54 AM
maranello55
post May 28 2007, 08:24 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ May 28 2007, 04:42 PM)
why the motec plugin not working for me?
i cant find the logged file
Yo bro....got it werking already? If not try this thread...

http://forum.rscnet.org/showthread.php?t=2...ght=acquisition

its either ur data aquisition is off or ure looking at the wrong place. I put my motec log in the log folder in user data folder.

O yeah....Redline is soo humble about his hattrick yesterday. And pity Dzariq for the disaster race. I know your feeling. Had the same happened to me during GTR2 league.

Yeap...during the second stint yesterday i was yo-yoing between PCcrazy. We are on the same pit strategy so thats why...

at one point, when Redline was out of his pit stop we were around 7 secs apart....tried hard but he was on fresh new tyres....then my pc jerked and lost bundles of time again... cry.gif Check all....ran all scans and stuff, closed all unwanted programmes, defrag, lower the GC clock...off the race data acquisition...still it happens...probably its recording replay?? maybe i should turn it off..

Added on May 28, 2007, 8:30 pm

This post has been edited by maranello55: May 28 2007, 08:30 PM
maranello55
post May 28 2007, 10:17 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(pittqis @ May 28 2007, 08:43 PM)
pitt?pittY?siannyer akuu....

madnor,yazid atau sesiapa yg tahu psl software....blh tlg tgk kan menatang ni tak?dah 2 tahun aku kaji ...tapi tak jalan2 jugak...
bukak web ni...mod scenes

http://www.ghostspeed.net/rfscenes/
Pitt, ure improving la....later on ko dah lali ngan g25 ko tuh..jaga le kitorang nih...jadi sayur. LOL

anyway, the 'scenes' that they r talking about is the 3d files, containing, lighting, materials and the car model itself for you to render your car beauty shot.

U need to know a basic 3DsStudioMax to use it. I downloaded a basic scene and here;s how it looks.

There is only black material because i dont have the proper renderer installed, which was Brazil RS to render the material in the viewport or to render the bitmap. U need the same renderer as the scene artist use to utilise his scene.

Added on May 28, 2007, 10:18 pm
QUOTE(Redline @ May 28 2007, 09:59 PM)
x bley...nanti kene saman....lol
no.....just turn off the monitor....lol
x bley nak singgah website tu....itu aku punye Team masa FSR2007 F1 tempohari.

dah kene pecat..........lol
Jahat giler...patut la kene pecat..... shakehead.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by maranello55: May 28 2007, 10:18 PM
maranello55
post May 28 2007, 10:31 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ May 28 2007, 10:28 PM)
Guys, if you got any complaints pls pm them to me ASAP. I'll be offline these few days because i'm shifting base right now and expected to fin next week.
Ahhhh yes....so many things i want to complain....first of all is my pc prob...why its always reading the hardisk at the middle of the race? and why (suddenly a black figure appears from the back and knock maranello55 unconcious).....
maranello55
post May 28 2007, 10:48 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ May 28 2007, 10:40 PM)
ok. already taken care off.

*deletes all maranello V8 points*
*Go check post#1*

Aha! the points still there! rclxs0.gif
U got to do better than that Evo Hakinnen!

Wahahak im dying of boredom! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif Cant play coz pc is working!
maranello55
post May 29 2007, 03:42 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ May 29 2007, 02:15 PM)
Already activate data aquisition in game and checked the logged folder in *.ini...no logged file recorded

\

U got to check in rfactor main directory, the file dataaqcuisition.ini. Open that in wordpad and check the line activate wether is '1' or '0'.....'1' for enable.

maranello55
post May 29 2007, 09:14 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ May 29 2007, 07:59 PM)
here what inside my DataAquisitionPlugin.ini

CODE
[User Interface]
Logging Activated Sound="H:\rFactor\Plugins\rFactor Data Acquisition Plugin\Sounds\LoggerOn.wav"
Logging Deactivated Sound="H:\rFactor\Plugins\rFactor Data Acquisition Plugin\Sounds\LoggerOff.wav"
[Logging Options]
Log File Output Path="H:\rFactor\Plugins"    ; MoTeC log files will be written here

checked "H:\rFactor\Plugins" ...but no logged files check "C:\Motec\Logged Data\" dunhave oso
::editted::
who can be my practice partner and teach bout setup  doh.gif
Hmm..ur DataAquisitionPlugin.ini
is very.....concise....LOL....

Have u tried the link i gave u? dats a very good thread abt telemetry. I would love to help but i think i'll 'berkampung' kat office for today and tomorrow... cry.gif

There are few guys here who i know have a setup guideline...very2 helpful. Can try and use that first ....hmm i think i have it lemme try n find it.

TheXxBestxX - Yup...i secon wut PCcrazy said...now u have a taste of online simracing, u'll know more next time around....remember u can always drop by for practice coz ure part of MSR and u own ur own rfactor!! icon_idea.gif

PCcrazy....u see.....i spam and i also help ppl. so cover back lor... tongue.gif
maranello55
post May 31 2007, 12:57 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ May 30 2007, 08:41 PM)
ader sesaper nk jual momo mrh2 tk?? kot2 dh pakai g25...kasi laa momo tu murah2......
Nah

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...s&highlite=MOMO

Raikonnen, jgn harap madnoren nak DNF....n jgn harap aku nak menang kat Brand Hatch...LOL

Ramai macam dah malas nak race jek.... wink.gif including my teammate... sweat.gif

maranello55
post May 31 2007, 01:27 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(PCcrazy @ May 31 2007, 01:11 AM)
Not me, I will never give up. Eventhough I'm not competitive in some of the races. I still try and give a good fight. It's more of giving back to the community you love. Well, mara you can't blame people for leaving, it's their choice. But have no worry about me, I'll spare a time to make this small community alive. And I hope you will do the same.
No...neither will i give up. I'll race even if there is 2 of us on track. I treasure this community alot...i second ur call to bring this higher. I dont mind being called a nagger (or spammer) if thats what it takes. wink.gif

Added on May 31, 2007, 1:28 amIm not blaming them...different ppl got diff priorities... smile.gif

This post has been edited by maranello55: May 31 2007, 01:28 AM
maranello55
post May 31 2007, 01:34 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

Hmm...server is down... icon_question.gif laugh.gif

Good chance to race offline...with jason Bogwanna laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on May 31, 2007, 1:35 amO yeah..ive forgotten about the delayed server maintanence...its today till friday i think... k k ...

This post has been edited by maranello55: May 31 2007, 01:35 AM
maranello55
post May 31 2007, 04:47 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(Redline @ May 31 2007, 08:43 AM)
Yes it's down for maintenance (30th & 31st), tomorrow back to normal hopefully.

Tomorrow night lets practise together @ 10PM, will try hard to win @ Brands Hatch this Sunday.

Mara & me tie 3 wins while PC 1 win, PC for sure will try very very hard to increase his winning number.... tongue.gif
OK! nod.gif

Im sooo afraid of the 'sandtrap of death' around Brands. Once in, youre doomed... sweat.gif sweat.gif

Redline dont have to try to win...he just do it. PC is natural around this track...hes one with the tarmac here...Jason told me that last nite.. laugh.gif

17 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 >Top

0.0395sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:50 AM