173 Pages « < 166 167 168 169 170 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Public Bank Visa Signature v4, 6% Cashback On Grocery, Dining, Online

lilsunflower
post Apr 4 2017, 12:31 AM

2,680 posts

QUOTE(my-logitech @ Apr 4 2017, 12:26 AM)
1. meaning i have rm100 to spend at groceries, i pay the first rm50, then pay another rm50 ..
2. sorry i see the wrong month in calendar , i looked at Apr for W2  .. please ignore this. my mistake .
This is OK, as long as you are doing 2 separate transactions. Meaning - You ask cashier to scan in goods until you hit RM50+, then STOP AND PAY. Then you scan in the rest of the goods for RM50+, and pay again. This is an example of "multiple transaction" which is OK.

However, you cannot do a "split" transaction, meaning, you ask cashier to scan in ALL goods amounting to RM100+, and then ask to SPLIT the RM100+ into 2 transactions. This is disqualified.
ClarenceT
post Apr 4 2017, 06:20 AM

14,911 posts

QUOTE(tancc19 @ Apr 3 2017, 09:05 PM)
Nice sharing. At least now we knew that WED the weekly pool of cashback fund still available.
A lot of new PB Quantum card users will join in to compete beginning this month!
CalvinCLK
post Apr 4 2017, 07:01 AM

1,563 posts

To my surprise I have gotten cashback of RM20 too. Last transaction should be Wed afternoon. That's week 2 only probably some might not be aware of the campaign.
cclim2011
post Apr 4 2017, 09:21 AM

1,701 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Apr 4 2017, 06:20 AM)
A lot of new PB Quantum card users will join in to compete beginning this month!
I have gotten 5 transaction yesterday night. The rest I wait till Friday or weekend to try. See if I got 20 or 50.

I think many people has depleted the quota to spend tho! Don't know what to pay haha. Paid too much in advance.

Public bank is the smartest in getting non-rewarding expenditure.
Bliz
post Apr 4 2017, 09:24 AM

2,734 posts

Sent an email to PBB for VS application since 20th March, no news until now, high chance of getting rejected i guess sad.gif
bennyt
post Apr 4 2017, 09:36 AM

163 posts

Just received SMS that my quantum card application has been approved.
eternity4av
post Apr 4 2017, 09:42 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(bennyt @ Apr 4 2017, 09:36 AM)
may I know when you submitted the docs?
bennyt
post Apr 4 2017, 09:48 AM

163 posts

QUOTE(eternity4av @ Apr 4 2017, 09:42 AM)
may I know when you submitted the docs?
On 23 March
drbone
post Apr 4 2017, 09:58 AM

1,757 posts

Got the SMS too regarding approval of my quantum card. 😀
TSronnie
post Apr 4 2017, 10:01 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(bennyt @ Apr 4 2017, 09:48 AM)
On 23 March
Mine was submitted a day later... let's see if I get the SMS approval too tomorrow or day after or day after tomorrow,...etc
edwardccg
post Apr 4 2017, 10:05 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(bennyt @ Apr 4 2017, 09:36 AM)
any verification call from PBB?
rapple
post Apr 4 2017, 10:09 AM

Y N W A
2,065 posts

QUOTE(edwardccg @ Apr 4 2017, 10:05 AM)
just now i got a call from them to verify.

bennyt
post Apr 4 2017, 10:10 AM

163 posts

QUOTE(edwardccg @ Apr 4 2017, 10:05 AM)
No call from them
TSronnie
post Apr 4 2017, 10:11 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

I guess the PBB Quantum processing team start this week.... :-)
MGM
post Apr 4 2017, 10:17 AM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 4 2017, 10:01 AM)
Mine was submitted a day later... let's see if I get the SMS approval too tomorrow or day after or day after tomorrow,...etc
Applied on 24-3 n got the approval SMS this morning.

But T&C for the card is still not out yet. I am most interested in the Entertainment & Department Store categories.

This post has been edited by MGM: Apr 4 2017, 10:21 AM
TSronnie
post Apr 4 2017, 10:20 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 4 2017, 10:17 AM)
Applied on 24-3 n got the approval SMS this morning.
Applied via email ?
MGM
post Apr 4 2017, 10:22 AM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 4 2017, 10:20 AM)
Applied via email ?
Yes by email.
But T&C for the card is still not out yet. I am most interested in the Entertainment & Department Store categories, n hope they are based on MCC codes rather then specific merchants only.

This post has been edited by MGM: Apr 4 2017, 10:23 AM
OPT
post Apr 4 2017, 10:26 AM

Wee wang wang
2,064 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 3 2017, 03:20 PM)
ask wjchay directly lo.

if no issue, he should be able to see the cb in PBe liao.

Saw your earlier post on MyTM cash rebate doubt.

Is it confirmed payment for unifi through MyTM not considered for PB VS online cashback?
cybpsych
post Apr 4 2017, 10:36 AM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(OPT @ Apr 4 2017, 10:26 AM)

Saw your earlier post on MyTM cash rebate doubt.

Is it confirmed payment for unifi through MyTM not considered for PB VS online cashback?
nah, dont think so.

i suspect my case was due to registration error, hence all my transactions were not captured.

i've reregistered again thereafter, and will join the promo this month biggrin.gif
MGM
post Apr 4 2017, 10:57 AM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 4 2017, 10:36 AM)
nah, dont think so.

i suspect my case was due to registration error, hence all my transactions were not captured.

i've reregistered again thereafter, and will join the promo this month  biggrin.gif
That should explain all cos most of your week1 trx have been verified by many of us to be eligible.

173 Pages « < 166 167 168 169 170 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:54 AM