173 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Public Bank Visa Signature v4, 6% Cashback On Grocery, Dining, Online

cybpsych
post Oct 4 2016, 06:53 AM

---------------------
65,288 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 4 2016, 05:58 AM)
Started on 3-Oct but not promoted at their website's Promotion Page yet? May be for PBB's staff only tongue.gif
this is normal, especially over long weekend and ph replacement on 3 Oct. the page should be published today, pbb is kinda fast biggrin.gif

luckily HeHeHunter posted this, else i would have made some payments dy.

i'm still withholding my bill payments, wanted to review the T&Cs on spending rm200/500/1000 (min spending, max cb).

kelvintt
post Oct 4 2016, 07:29 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Oct 3 2016, 10:09 PM)
ooo insider news. hehe biggrin.gif

just back calculated. it's only 5% rebate or less  cry.gif
You can opt out if u think the rebate amount is too small for u. Let us collect the rebate. =P
lilsunflower
post Oct 4 2016, 07:32 AM

2,680 posts

QUOTE(kelvintt @ Oct 4 2016, 07:29 AM)
You can opt out if u think the rebate amount is too small for u. Let us collect the rebate. =P
Can't wait to see the TNC and start spending. Unfortunately did a few major transactions over the long weekend. Would have postponed if I knew this was coming up. I love PBB promos.
MGM
post Oct 4 2016, 08:07 AM

18,411 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 4 2016, 06:53 AM)
this is normal, especially over long weekend and ph replacement on 3 Oct. the page should be published today, pbb is kinda fast  biggrin.gif

luckily HeHeHunter posted this, else i would have made some payments dy.

i'm still withholding my bill payments, wanted to review the T&Cs on spending rm200/500/1000 (min  spending, max cb).
Couple with existing 6% CB, can potentially get >10 % so this month can skip HL WISE CC.
cybpsych
post Oct 4 2016, 08:13 AM

---------------------
65,288 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 4 2016, 08:07 AM)
Couple with existing 6% CB, can potentially get >10 % so this month can skip HL WISE CC.
yeah, i've already stopped using Wise. put in drawer liao tongue.gif
lilsunflower
post Oct 4 2016, 08:23 AM

2,680 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 4 2016, 08:13 AM)
yeah, i've already stopped using Wise. put in drawer liao  tongue.gif
It's my last Wise month before AF... So im pre paying TNB 1k and the remaining 1k for Pos Online for AEON CC, then cancelling.

PBB VS is my most valuable card right now. Even PBB promos are so much better than its competitors.
janson_kaniaz
post Oct 4 2016, 08:32 AM

6,955 posts

this promo is also direct competition with Amex. Between the two i prefer this since mb is notorious for late payment
bananalow
post Oct 4 2016, 09:06 AM

1,547 posts

Hi all, May I know shall I send sms to join the "Get more with PB cards" campaign before or after the card approve?

Secondly, when I apply the card last month end, I saw the free gift is Pensonic Air Fryer, now I saw is 2 pieces of luggages. I wonder does that mean the Air Fryer free gift promotion is over although the T&C state until 30 Nov 2016? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by bananalow: Oct 4 2016, 09:09 AM
cybpsych
post Oct 4 2016, 09:15 AM

---------------------
65,288 posts

QUOTE(bananalow @ Oct 4 2016, 09:06 AM)
Hi all, May I know shall I send sms to join the "Get more with PB cards" campaign before or after the card approve?

Secondly, when I apply the card last month end, I saw the free gift is Pensonic Air Fryer, now I saw is 2 pieces of luggages. I wonder does that mean the Air Fryer free gift promotion is over although the T&C state until 30 Nov 2016?  hmm.gif
sms: what does the T&C says?

when you apply has no meaning. all campaign is based on approval date. have yours approved?

diff campaign, diff sms code, diff spending criteria. i guess it's based on latest sms code sent. call cs to find out the rules if multiple campaigns are running simultaneously.

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Oct 4 2016, 09:17 AM
keatkeat99
post Oct 4 2016, 09:40 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(HeHeHunter @ Oct 3 2016, 09:30 PM)
This is the new promo that starts TODAY, 03/10/2016.
The promo name is "1 Million Cash Back with PB Swipe".
SMS PBCB 16-digit principal card number to 66300

Condition:
Swipe 200 ~ <500 = RM 10 cashback
Swipe 500 ~ < 1000 = RM 25 cashback
Swipe 1000 < = RM 50 cashback.

20 weeks starting from 03/10/2016.
03/10/2016 ~ 09/10/2016
13/02/2017 ~ 19/02/2017

Enjoy.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Thanks for the confirmation @HeHeHunter....this is awesome !!!!
bananalow
post Oct 4 2016, 02:31 PM

1,547 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 4 2016, 09:15 AM)
sms: what does the T&C says?

when you apply has no meaning. all campaign is based on approval date. have yours approved?

diff campaign, diff sms code, diff spending criteria. i guess it's based on latest sms code sent. call cs to find out the rules if multiple campaigns are running simultaneously.
Mine haven't approve yet. I shall wait till confirm only proceed to enroll into campaign then.

Would call up CS to find out more if they approved my card. smile.gif

Thanks for your help biggrin.gif

MGM
post Oct 4 2016, 02:51 PM

18,411 posts

I can't find the t&c of "1 Million Cash Back with PB Swipe".
MGM
post Oct 4 2016, 03:37 PM

18,411 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 4 2016, 02:51 PM)
I can't find the t&c of "1 Million Cash Back with PB Swipe".
Anyone got the T&C?
lilsunflower
post Oct 4 2016, 03:46 PM

2,680 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 4 2016, 03:37 PM)
Anyone got the T&C?
Not yet released. Everyone still waiting.
MGM
post Oct 4 2016, 03:59 PM

18,411 posts

QUOTE(lilsunflower @ Oct 4 2016, 03:46 PM)
Not yet released. Everyone still waiting.
I thought of sending a msg to PBB's FB to enquire on htis promo but found out that the last post was dated June 10, 2013.
CP88
post Oct 4 2016, 05:28 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 2 2016, 11:09 AM)
Create a PBeBank logon with your CC
1. Go to http://www.pbebank.com
2. Click on Banking (right at the bottom)
3. Click on E-Channel (right side bar)
4. Click on PBe Personal Banking
5. Click on How do I apply ? (right side bar)
6. Scroll down to "Option 3 - PBe Online Regsitration for PB Cardmembers"

Who in the logical mind create this web of links just to do something simple like putting on the logon page and says "Create Logon ID"
or Shortcut : https://www.pbebank.com/forms/form-pbebank-registration.aspx
I went to the create ID as followed:-

https://www.pbebank.com/forms/form-pbebank-registration.aspx

Then got a temp ID then followed with a temporary pin. Think I can't logon to it with the temporary pin with the password and there is a logon phrase which I didn't create. bangwall.gif

Any idea how do I proceed from here? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by CP88: Oct 4 2016, 05:28 PM
cybpsych
post Oct 4 2016, 06:18 PM

---------------------
65,288 posts

QUOTE(HeHeHunter @ Oct 3 2016, 09:30 PM)
This is the new promo that starts TODAY, 03/10/2016.
The promo name is "1 Million Cash Back with PB Swipe".
SMS PBCB 16-digit principal card number to 66300

Condition:
Swipe 200 ~ <500 = RM 10 cashback
Swipe 500 ~ < 1000 = RM 25 cashback
Swipe 1000 < = RM 50 cashback.

20 weeks starting from 03/10/2016.
03/10/2016 ~ 09/10/2016
13/02/2017 ~ 19/02/2017

Enjoy.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif 1 Million Cash Back with PB Swipe [ PBB | T&Cs ]

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Oct 4 2016, 06:41 PM
ckweng
post Oct 4 2016, 06:42 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 4 2016, 06:18 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif 1 Million Cash Back with PB Swipe [ PBB | T&Cs ]

page is almost up, main visual and T&C link not working at the moment  sweat.gif will update it again soon.
Bro, it's showing now. Click on the top left icon (thumbnail not showing) on Promotion page and it will lead to the page with TnC in pdf.
cybpsych
post Oct 4 2016, 06:43 PM

---------------------
65,288 posts

Spend & Get Rewarded with PB MasterCard Credit Card --i and Debit Card [ PBB | T&Cs ]

cybpsych
post Oct 4 2016, 06:43 PM

---------------------
65,288 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Oct 4 2016, 06:42 PM)
Bro, it's showing now. Click on the top left icon (thumbnail not showing) on Promotion page and it will lead to the page with TnC in pdf.
thanks, already updated 1 minute earlier smile.gif

sms blast just wanted received...

// RM0.00 PB Card: Get up to RM1000 Cash Back with a minimum spending of RM200 in a week. SMS PBCB<space>16-digit card no to 66300. Valid till 19/2/17. T&C apply. //

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Oct 4 2016, 06:58 PM

173 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:45 PM